Reviews Souk River Lounge

VauxhallMoroccan, African££££
Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tagine

Balham
5.4/6297
Tagine

805 Restaurant - Peckham

Peckham
4.0/6232
805 Restaurant - Peckham

7 Souk River Lounge Reviews

Read reviews about Souk River Lounge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Souk River Lounge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Souk River Lounge.

Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
NAZAR A.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic service and nice food with expedience staff and the atmosphere was perfect really it was one night of the one thousand and one night .

"Excellent"
6/6
Bethleham D.2 years ago · 1 review

It was amazing I would go there again the staff were very friendly and helpful. The service was fast and the view was beautiful. I love Souk

"Great"
5/6
Lidia A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great New Years Eve dinner with belly dance show and Dj. All great!!! Friendly staff. Nice food, not too oily. Overall, nice experience near the Thames.

"Great"
5/6
Steve W.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, efficient unobtrusive service. The restaurant was not busy on a Sunday lunch time, but was ideal for 4 adults with a 2 year old toddler to sit in a relaxed atmosphere.

"Good"
4/6
Preethi R.2 years ago · 1 review

It was kind of boring because they dont let us use the real shisha inside and so we used electronic one.... There was nobody there it was so quiet. I suppose if there was an atmosphere it would be good the food was great though. I would recommend the place. I probably just went at a wrong time....

"Good"
4/6
fiona k.2 years ago · 1 review

A pretty resturant , well cooked , Food , opening hours not really great, and the custermer service was making my guests rush to eat and smoke there shisha, which was an unpleasant experience, just could of had more people working and not rushing but the food is amazing! and amazing venue

"Good"
4/6
Hannah L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place. Staff were not aware of my online reservation. I called to change the number of people, and when we arrived they still hadn't reserved our table. Otherwise, extremely friendly staff, good food and shisha and atmosphere.