Reviews Spice Lounge – Wolverhampton

WillenhallIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
72 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6275
Praza

72 Spice Lounge – Wolverhampton Reviews

Read reviews about Spice Lounge – Wolverhampton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice Lounge – Wolverhampton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice Lounge – Wolverhampton.

Wonderful
5.5/6
72 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joanie H.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely place waiters polite make sure you have everything you want. Food lovely very tastey and there’s plenty. definitely be going again. one off the best Indian restaurants I have been to. 👍👌

"Excellent"
6/6
stephen a.3 months ago · 1 review

Top quality food concistantly Great staff Great restaurant Excellent service every time i visit Just cannot fault the place. Would recommend to anybody Never been disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa C.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great service, very easy to book table on line, one of my favourite restaurant's, staff are very friendly and i highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Kyrie D.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, great value for money and wonderful service. I would highly recommend the Spice Lounge to anyone who enjoys Indian food. The staff were also kind enough to make me a dish as I said I wanted a side with cauliflower and spinach and it was lovely!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shawn L.a year ago · 1 review

Yo this is by far the best Indian restaurant in Wolverhampton. The chef is an original Dan Dadda and knows how to do bits in the kitchen, rumour has it that the chef once cooked a butter chicken for prince harry and it was so good it turned him ginger. The chef is a legend!

"Excellent"
6/6
David J.2 years ago · 1 review

From the location you would probably think that The Spice lounge would not be much good. Once inside, however, any doubts disappear. The staff are welcoming, friendly and helpful. The menu is wide and varied, and the food is sublime and plentiful and at a reasonable cost. Well worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert C.2 years ago · 1 review

Booked a table for 14, took my drinks earlier in the evening, we arrived and fizz served promptly, food served in good time and was exceptional. Decor and atmosphere in the restaurant was very good - don't hesitate to try. ATB, Rob

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely spacious place ... bit cold to begin with ...... staff were friendly and very patient with our noisy kids .... food was amazing and great portions ... will certainly be back again as it's very local to us. .... 10/10 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
amal r.9 months ago · 35 reviews

EXQUISITE CURRY The staff were pleasant well mannered and very welcoming. The food was great and the service was equally as good. IT is a very welcoming place. Loads of food. Great flavours. It is of high standard. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Always very friendly, prompt service and delicious food. Place is very clean and modern with a good selection of foods for every taste. We tend to have the special 2 course which is starter and main which does us fine.