Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Covent Garden
Stringfellows
Stringfellows Reviews

Stringfellows

Contemporary, Steak, Fish

Dishes priced around£35

Photo of restaurant Stringfellows in Covent Garden, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Stringfellows (11)

Read what people think about Stringfellows. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Stringfellows before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Stringfellows and book a table with confidence!

4.4/6

11 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
63
54
41
31
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Nicole G.4 years ago · 1 review

Great food, lovely decor and good service. Enjoyed the night.

"Average"
3/6
Jason C.4 years ago · 1 review

Not what we expected. Girls were low energy and distracted. Food was awful. Place looks dated and cheesy. Staff were nice. Waiters were efficient.

"Very good"
5/6
David M.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, great service and will return in the near future

"Excellent"
6/6
adell W.4 years ago · 1 review

Great place. Stunning girls. First time ever in string fellows. And did enjoy it

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne N.4 years ago · 1 review

Great reception from all staff, food amazing would visit again.

"Good"
4/6
Gustavo M.5 years ago · 1 review

It was ok, nothing extraordinary but a nice place and good food.

"Not good "
2/6
Vasileios L.5 years ago · 1 review

The whole experience was a disappointment. The girls were boring dancing and socializing. The food and wine below average. The prices way too juicy for what offered. There are better places to choose from!

"Very good"
5/6
Bikoumou B.5 years ago · 1 review

very nice and friendly club. the staff are very friendly, smart and available for customers. The food are incredible, but the bottle of champagne are very expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Domenic V.5 years ago · 1 review

Awesome Food and Service, good wine also. We felt really treated like gentlemen. Its not cheap but totally worth it! The girls... no words needed-just one: Perfect

"Very good"
5/6
Paolo D.5 years ago · 1 review

Went there because my friend wanted an unconventional stag do, was really impressed by the good food and how professional the stuff was. It's a little bit more pricey than the usual restaurant in London, but... Well, you pay a small extra for the wonderful view! We got a table next to the poles, so that we could enjoy our meal without missing any action!

"Awful"
1/6
Luca C.5 years ago · 1 review

Quality of food average. Quality of dancers very disappointing, not what you would expect from such a place. Overall the night was just a disappointment, especially after reading a lot of good reviews.