Reviews Sweet Handz

IslingtonAfrican££££
Excellent
4.7/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tagine

Balham
5.3/6262
Tagine

805 Restaurant - Peckham

Peckham
African
4.0/6211
805 Restaurant - Peckham

19 Sweet Handz Reviews

Read reviews about Sweet Handz here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sweet Handz. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sweet Handz.

Excellent
4.7/6
19 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Justin D.5 months ago · 1 review

Very happy with the restaurant. Provided authentic Ghanaian food. My friends were very pleased with their first experience of Ghanaian food. Would love to go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen K.6 months ago · 1 review

First time going there on mother’s day. Very nice restaurant. Friendly staff and food is good too. I will definitely be returning in the future!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel A.a year ago · 1 review

The lady who served us was very polite. I went with my wife and two boys. Our chosen menu was served nicely and the portions were very good. We left there very satisfied and will definitely call again. I think we all had different food and they were all well prepared. Keep it up!!!👌👌👌

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucia S.a year ago · 1 review

Everything was amazing, food, vibe and service! We enjoyed a great introduction to Ghanaian food. Becky and her stuff were incredibly helpful and made everything easy for us

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoffrey P.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely place, great food and company. We went as a group of nine and chatted with the lady of the house throughout. Very reasonably priced and delicious Ghanaian cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amma D.a year ago · 1 review

The food was amazing and the service was really friendly. The menu has all the classic Ghanaian dishes cooked perfectly and at a reasonable price. Will definitely visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wayne F.a year ago · 1 review

Great vibe, brilliant hosts, food was tasty, staff willing to explain and recommend dishes good music and atmosphere, excellent beers and wine, overall a fantastic restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara B.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and staff. Everything was perfect and the food was delicious. The Portions are big and it feels like having food from family. Perfect !

"Great"
5/6
Chantal M.a year ago · 1 review

Finally an African restaurant close to central London (2 stops from King's Cross). Friendly and professional staff. Loss of choices on the menu, nice food with generous portions. I enjoyed it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nana G.a year ago · 1 review

Accomodated extra people and amazing food! Table was ready upon arrival, food was served on hot plates, flexible with food combinations and very friendly service.