Reviews Taormina Restaurant

BayswaterItalian, European££££
Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Taormina Restaurant London image 1
Taormina Restaurant London image 2
Taormina Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Taormina Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Taormina Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Taormina Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Taormina Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
9 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Huang X.9 days ago · 1 review

I loved the pasta and the ambience of the restaurant. Thank yo for the warm hospitality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc H.4 months ago · 1 review

Had a wonderful dinner at Taormina. The staff were very nice and helpful and the food was really really good. Cozy spot, not too big and in a quiet location. We will be back. Thanks to the staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Luam H.6 months ago · 1 review

The service is pretty fast . Finally some proper Italian cuisine . It really felt like being in Italy , good and relaxed environment . Highly recommended ! Will definitely go back :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter T.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was tasty, the portions were large. The staff was excellent, quick and very friendly. The mood was very high! Typically Italian restaurant! Recommended!

"Good"
4/6
Kamal B.a month ago · 1 review

Reasonably priced, good standard Italian food, not exceptional, but not bad at all for what you are paying with a good selection. Friendly staff, with nice family atmosphere. Restaurant was busy on an early Monday evening, so must be popular with a local people. Quiet street, only 5 minutes away from tube. Would definitely go back, if we happen to be in the area again

"Great"
5/6
Katie B.2 years ago · 5 reviews

We had a fantastic evening and the staff were incredibly attentive. The stuffed Aubergines as a starter were incredible and I highly recommend them. We will be back for sure!

"Great"
5/6
Albert S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

This is a neighborhood gem where the staff makes you feel at home immediately. The food quality/quantity is consistent and always tasty. Service is relaxed and excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Dermot D.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food, with little fuss. Warm and friendly wait staff in a beautiful part of the city. Would recommend this restaurant for anyone staying near Paddington.

"Good"
4/6
Conny W.6 months ago · 1 review

Good food and service, corresponding to the price level. A very popular place it seams, all tables were constantly taken during our dinner at the restaurant.