Reviews Tatra Restaurant

Shepherd's BushPolish££££
Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ognisko Restaurant

Knightsbridge
5.5/6254
Ognisko Restaurant

Sowa Restaurant & Patisserie

Ealing Broadway
5.6/691
Sowa Restaurant & Patisserie

10 Tatra Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Tatra Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tatra Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tatra Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very Good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian B.2 years ago · 1 review

Im very happy about that restaurant. IT was great cusmomer srvice lot of smile and nice atmosphere. If you want have a good time come and try! Meal look great and arę very rasy. Come and try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Monika K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Typical Polish dishes with some original add-ons. Delicious food and very nice service. Good choice of wines and aperitifs. We will certainly return very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel L.2 years ago · 1 review

Every time we eat here it gets better and better. The pork shank is not to be missed nor are the homemade vodkas. Service was great and friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Renato S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very taste food, very good service . Will be back very soon, the confit duck was perfect cook, and the flavour vodka excellent . Thank you

"Great"
5/6
Edward T.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent well-cooked food. The service was friendly if a little slow and on the day we went several menu items were unavailable even though we ate quite early. If you are driving, I recommend getting there after 8.00 pm as on street parking nearby is impossible before then.

"Good"
4/6
Weronika P.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was very good and served in a beautiful way. The food portions are filling and even starters are quite big. The service wasn't too attentive and quite slow, though (the bottle of wine was just placed on the table and not poured into glasses etc). I'll definitely visit again!

"Great"
5/6
Anita B.2 years ago · 1 review

very nice , food and customer service all tip top, It was interesting to find Polish is not all pickled. there was a loud party which were annoying but I guess that can't be helped.

"Great"
5/6
Andy L.2 years ago · 1 review

A very pleasing experience. Excellent food and service, and reasonably priced. Strongly recommended. It was a shame the restaurant wasn't more full. It should be packed out on a Saturday night. We will return.

"Great"
5/6
Michal S.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, ordered oscypek, which could have been slightly bigger, but tasted great and presentation was fantastic. Leczo was amazing, and infused vodka is a must try!

"Great"
5/6
Marie-Dominique M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, nice and friendly staff, nice decor! We went on a Tuesday night, it wasn't too busy and the food came quickly. Will be back!