Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Westminster
Tattershall Castle
Tattershall Castle Reviews

Tattershall Castle

British, European

Dishes priced around£13

Photo of restaurant Tattershall Castle in Westminster, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Tattershall Castle (14)

Read what people think about Tattershall Castle. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Tattershall Castle before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Tattershall Castle and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

14 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
65
54
43
31
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin W.4 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing,thankyou so much to everyone who looked after us

"Good"
4/6
Danny B.4 years ago · 8 reviews

The food and view was excellent and the service was great. Unfortunately it was so busy with a leaving party I could not hear my partner very well so we couldn't really talk.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria D.4 years ago · 1 review

Took my friend.... ‘twas Fantastic service, food and location! Love this place.

"Very good"
5/6
Danny B.4 years ago · 8 reviews

myself and my 15 year old daughter had dinner, the food was delicious and presented lovely. my daughter loved the idea of eating on the river and the views were amazing, especially at night.

"Very good"
5/6
Giovanni S.4 years ago · 1 review

The volume of the music was high for lunch time. The taste of food is simple, nothing special. The view to the london eye and drinks are nice as well the service.

"Very good"
5/6
Susana Nuria G.4 years ago · 17 reviews

Tattershall Castle is a place were time flies if you are in good company. Good food, ambiance, service is fast and last to say, but not least, what a wonderful views from the Thames river landscape! I really recommend to experience :)

"Awful"
1/6
Mary O.5 years ago · 1 review

We had a table booked for 6 but when we got there another party had taken it. The waitress asked them to leave but they where being rude, so we told the waitress not to worry. She offered to try find us another table....... but we said not to worry and left. Staff where very helpful....... but as so hot we decided not to wait ....

"Very good"
5/6
Marie S.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice British experience. Except of course when the boat is moving, then you feel the motion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andre S.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Special place for special people. Recommend. Superb. For sure I'll return soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andre S.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Very happy with them. I recommend... Fantastic night , special place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.5 years ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly and attentive both in bar area and in restaurant bringing water for our friends guide dog. Lovely touch. Food excellent great price considering location. Window seat looking at London Eye brilliant. Thank you Tattersall Castle Team

"Average"
3/6
Judy L.5 years ago · 1 review

Very noisy, in need of attention, moored boat. Fish & chips was good though & our waitress very pleasant.

"Good"
4/6
Greg S.5 years ago · 1 review

Fish and Chips were ok only. Was expecting something a bit more

"Good"
4/6
karen b.5 years ago · 1 review

Perfect venue on a hot sunny day 3rd visit here