This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Patara - Soho

Soho
Thai
5.1/6406

Patara - Oxford Circus

Oxford Circus
Thai
4.9/6239

74 Thai Crystal Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Crystal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Crystal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Crystal.

Excellent
5.1/6
74 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Claudio M.6 months ago · 1 review

We Love this little restaurant. Food and service are great as well as prices. Clean and easy to book. Busy on Saturday but you can always phone in for a takeaway

"Excellent"
6/6
david c.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service and Great Value for money in this little gem of the orient in Crystal Palace - would highly recommend this establishment

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen M.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, always accommodating to change aubergines for another vegetable as well. Wide menu to suit all preferences. Friendly staff and not overpriced. Good location.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrik M.9 months ago · 1 review

Everything was just excellent! We had once again a wonderful evening.

"Good"
4/6
Alex M.10 months ago · 1 review

Starters were amazing! Main courses were not quite so amazing as the duck and the squid were quite tough and chewy. Couldn't fault the service until we asked for the bill which took a long time to arrive and when it did there were extra drinks added to it which we had to complain about. That spoiled the whole experience. I had the air conditioning blowing on me the whole time which I could have done without. Overall though, it was an enjoyable evening and because the starters were to die for, I will visit Thai Crystal again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon S.10 months ago · 1 review

Thai Crystal is a lovely cosy restaurant. Always packed which is a good sign. The food is very tasty. I had garlic and pepper fried fish with coconut rice. Absolutely delicious and the presentation was good. Definitely will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm R.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service and great food. The staff even joined in singing happy birthday when they brought out the cake for my partner's birthday. Will definitely recommend Thai Crystal to others!

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm R.10 months ago · 2 reviews

We went on a Friday night. The restaurant was busy and had a nice atmosphere. The food was very tasty, reasonably priced and no one left hungry. Staff were super friendly and attentive, although one or two eyebrows were raised on other tables for having their napkins put on their laps for them. Will definitely be returning.

"Great"
5/6
melanie t.10 months ago · 3 reviews

I love Thai Crystal, delicious food every time. Nice Atmosphere. Friendly efficient service. Very popular in the triangle. Make sure you book though. it is always busy, every night of the week.

"Excellent"
6/6
Salvo S.10 months ago · 10 reviews

The food was truly tasty, the staff courteous and happy to help. The freshness of the ingredients and the various degrees of flavours from the more delicates to the very spicy were well represented in the several dishes we ordered. Thumbs up!