Reviews Thai Crystal

Crystal PalaceThai££££
Excellent
5.1/6
74 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Patara - Hampstead

Hampstead
Thai
4.8/6153
Patara - Hampstead

Pat Pong

Chingford
Thai
5.4/6203
Pat Pong

74 Thai Crystal Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Crystal here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Crystal. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Crystal.

Excellent
5.1/6
74 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Claudio M.8 months ago · 1 review

We Love this little restaurant. Food and service are great as well as prices. Clean and easy to book. Busy on Saturday but you can always phone in for a takeaway

"Excellent"
6/6
david c.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service and Great Value for money in this little gem of the orient in Crystal Palace - would highly recommend this establishment

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen M.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, always accommodating to change aubergines for another vegetable as well. Wide menu to suit all preferences. Friendly staff and not overpriced. Good location.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrik M.a year ago · 1 review

Everything was just excellent! We had once again a wonderful evening.

"Good"
4/6
Alex M.a year ago · 1 review

Starters were amazing! Main courses were not quite so amazing as the duck and the squid were quite tough and chewy. Couldn't fault the service until we asked for the bill which took a long time to arrive and when it did there were extra drinks added to it which we had to complain about. That spoiled the whole experience. I had the air conditioning blowing on me the whole time which I could have done without. Overall though, it was an enjoyable evening and because the starters were to die for, I will visit Thai Crystal again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon S.a year ago · 1 review

Thai Crystal is a lovely cosy restaurant. Always packed which is a good sign. The food is very tasty. I had garlic and pepper fried fish with coconut rice. Absolutely delicious and the presentation was good. Definitely will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service and great food. The staff even joined in singing happy birthday when they brought out the cake for my partner's birthday. Will definitely recommend Thai Crystal to others!

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm R.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went on a Friday night. The restaurant was busy and had a nice atmosphere. The food was very tasty, reasonably priced and no one left hungry. Staff were super friendly and attentive, although one or two eyebrows were raised on other tables for having their napkins put on their laps for them. Will definitely be returning.

"Great"
5/6
melanie t.a year ago · 3 reviews

I love Thai Crystal, delicious food every time. Nice Atmosphere. Friendly efficient service. Very popular in the triangle. Make sure you book though. it is always busy, every night of the week.

"Excellent"
6/6
Salvo S.a year ago · 10 reviews

The food was truly tasty, the staff courteous and happy to help. The freshness of the ingredients and the various degrees of flavours from the more delicates to the very spicy were well represented in the several dishes we ordered. Thumbs up!