Reviews Thai Tho - Soho

SohoThai, Asian££££
Excellent
4.5/6
58 Reviews
Thai Tho - Soho London image 1
Thai Tho - Soho London image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

58 Thai Tho - Soho Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Tho - Soho here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Tho - Soho. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Tho - Soho.

Excellent
4.5/6
58 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy K.2 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service but the dining room was a bit overheated. We've come back though :-)

New"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine B.6 days ago · 1 review

wow we so enjoyed this meal fresh cooked and hot hot hot really great staff too they are so good and really care how your meal is thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma N.23 days ago · 1 review

Good food, great service and good setting near the theatre

"Excellent"
6/6
James G.25 days ago · 1 review

Excellent meal, well worth the visit for pre theatre dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqui L.a year ago · 1 review

Love this place, plenty of space between the tables and not too noisy you can't hear the conversation. The food is delicious, one of the best red curries, and the staff are polite and friendly. You don't get rushed through, they ask when you are ready for your next course, and no one plonks the bill on the table as they've cleared away the last dish, you go when you're ready. We always have a great dinner party when we go here.

"Good"
4/6
richard S.25 days ago · 1 review

Duck, lychee, pineapple curry was divine. Starter of veg skewers with satay sauce was good. Special rice with chicken was good. Really enjoyed the food but dispite telling the waiter we had to get to the theatre our food took over 45minutes to arrive and other customers were panicing too. Our starter had to be served with the main course we were so pushed for time. Having lived in Thailand for a few years the laid back attitude to delivering food and arriving anywhere on time is typical of Thailand.

"Great"
5/6
Susan C.6 months ago · 3 reviews

This was a very nice place to have a pre-theatre meal. The space upstairs is nice if slightly crowded. The food is very good with lots of variety. I had a very good pad thai - not the best ever but very good. will go again when in the area. prices were ok.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham H.2 months ago · 13 reviews

Excellent place and the food was fantastic... staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was good. I went after the theatre rush and it felt fine to be dined there... cant wait to go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha M.5 months ago · 1 review

Great authentic thai food, we had pad thai, green curry and red curry, all very tasty, good size prawns. Service with a smile, and reasonable prices for food and drink, what more could you ask?

"Great"
5/6
Jo F.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Food was amazing, would definitely recommend. I gave 5 because one of starters and tap water was forgotten but they were very busy as it was a Saturday. Staff were otherwise efficient and friendly. I would go again.