Reviews The Delkery

City CentreInternational££££
Excellent
4.8/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Alma De Cuba

Ropewalks
5.0/6621
Alma De Cuba

Portland Street 358

Wavertree
5.3/6228
Portland Street 358

6 The Delkery Reviews

Read reviews about The Delkery here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Delkery. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Delkery.

Excellent
4.8/6
6 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I visited the Delkery for lunch with five of my work colleagues. We only had a short lunch break and so quick service was important. The staff at the Delkery were friendly and helpful and ensured our food was served swiftly. I ordered a burger which was delicious and came with fries which were also really tasty. My colleagues all enjoyed their meals and we all would definitely recommend you try it.

"Great"
5/6
William C.2 years ago · 1 review

Good quality food in a nice atmosphere. Burger was best I have eaten for quite some time. Other items on the menu are tempting and I hope to return soon.

"Great"
5/6
Barry C.2 years ago · 1 review

Very interesting menu choices and combinations, nutritious range of juice drinks, great service, accommodating staff and really good value. Convenient location. We'll be going again.

"Great"
5/6
Ada A.2 years ago · 1 review

The Delkery is now my favourite, go-to place for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food is magnificent and the service even more so. Perfect. The location is ideal as well.

"Good"
4/6
Gareth P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We had made a reservation but when we arrived there was a sign telling us to seat ourselves so I'm not sure how reliable a reservation would be. We also used a Groupon which was for a burger. There was a nice choice of patties and toppings. I had chicken snitzel which was very generous. The food was nice and burger on a brioche bun too. Staff engagement could have been better though. It was a nice lunch but I don't think is worth going out of my way to visit again

"Good"
4/6
Kelly S.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Food was nice however the rice that came with my chicken tasted like savoury rice out of a packet. Ok if you like that sort of thing! My fella said his burger and sweet potato wedges were delicious. We were the only people in the place, so service was expectedly good. I'd definitely go back. The build your own burger is a great idea.