Reviews The Kushoom Koly

Heaton MoorIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
The Kushoom Koly Stockport image 1
The Kushoom Koly Stockport image 2
The Kushoom Koly Stockport image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 The Kushoom Koly Reviews

Read reviews about The Kushoom Koly here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Kushoom Koly. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Kushoom Koly.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David C.a year ago · 1 review

Food bril and the service was great, had a lovely birthday meal with my family. Plenty of choice in the menu plus if don’t like a curry you can have a steak if you want , will recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and the service was very good as well. The Lamb Sag Podina is superb. Good value too with the banquet offer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil C.2 years ago · 1 review

The most welcoming and friendly restaurant I have ever visited and the food is excellent. The standard of service is excellent and we are always treated with respect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely restaurant. First time visiting as we are not from the area were warmly welcomed straight away. The food was fantastic and the staff were so friendly. The manager even approached our table and asked if we were new as he didn't recognise us obviously has a lot of regulars and I can see why. He even offered us a free drink as it was my birthday. Will definitely be returning.

"Great"
5/6
Hannah N.2 years ago · 1 review

Food fab as usual. Staff always friendly and approachable. Service with a smile! Only downside is restaurant now don't offer desert so a bit disappointing but overall great!

"Great"
5/6
george s.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, pleasant atmosphere, good service. My first visit, but my two companions had been before and they enjoyed the meal. Will certainly come again!

"Good"
4/6
Tracy M.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Pleasant restaurant. food good, plenty of choice on the menu! Return again for a meal, busy for a Wednesday evening, restaurant was quite full buzzy!

"Terrible"
1/6
Maria Barbara N.a month ago · 2 reviews

Disappointed about this place. I booked a table for 2 but when we got there the place wasnt open. We waited for a few minutes but decided to go somewhere else as my friend is in her late 90s and disabled.