Reviews The Market Thai

Notting HillThai, Asian££££
Very Good
4.4/6
16 Reviews
The Market Thai London image 1
The Market Thai London image 2
The Market Thai London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 The Market Thai Reviews

Read reviews about The Market Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Market Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Market Thai.

Very Good
4.4/6
16 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Good
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Heike S.7 months ago · 1 review

Ein sehr nettes Restaurant in einer außergewöhnlichen Gegend. Alles gut, leckeres Essen! Nicht so leicht, zu finden (im 1. Stock oben), aber wirklich total nett!

"Excellent"
6/6
MARIANNA B.8 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food with big variety of dishes to choose from, nice atmosphere, excellent service!! I’ll definitely go there again!! I strongly recommend the place 😊😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve D.9 months ago · 1 review

Great location. Great food. Very friendly staff. Loved it. Will definitely be booking again

"Excellent"
6/6
stephen H.a year ago · 1 review

Very authentic Thai restaurant. Friendly,efficient service wonderful cuisine ..dishes are freshly prepared and have a home cooked feel...Located in a very buzzy area...highly recommended and excellent value

"Great"
5/6
PAULINE Z.2 years ago · 1 review

Familial restaurant, nice serviceand typical decoration. Food is excellent, particularly pad thai which is similar to the one I ate in Thailand. This is also a very good option for bookings of tables more than 6, they accept bookings and have the space.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eduardo S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food in a very nice environment. Restaurant run by owners with an excellent balance of service and fantastic food. I will be back. I missed the Mango Sticky Rice in the dessert menu.

"Great"
5/6
Aislinn G.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was a bit slow but nothing the excellent food didn't make up for. The decor and atmosphere was lovely. I would definitely recommend to others.

"Great"
5/6
Sally E.a year ago · 1 review

The decor is gorgeous, the food was delicious & it was pretty quiet when we visited. Perfect conditions for a Monday night low key dinner :)

"Good"
4/6
Jacqueline H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food and lovely décor, but was disappointed with the menu (less choice than when we last visited - no duck and tamarind!). Friendly staff but the service was slow.

"Good"
4/6
Steven M.2 years ago · 1 review

Decent food but quite small portions, reasonably priced. The menu had plenty of options to choose from. Service was a little amateur but a generally enjoyable experience.