Reviews The New Conservatory

City CentreDrinks, British, International££££
Excellent
5.4/6
116 Reviews
The New Conservatory Leeds image 1
The New Conservatory Leeds image 2
The New Conservatory Leeds image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

116 The New Conservatory Reviews

Read reviews about The New Conservatory here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The New Conservatory. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The New Conservatory.

Excellent
5.4/6
116 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angela R.15 days ago · 16 reviews

Fantastic food - always freshly prepared and can accommodate any dietary requirements. Great place

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela R.15 days ago · 16 reviews

Amazing place. I go most weeks - sometimes more than once !

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie K.16 days ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and fab food staff really friendly had a fab time

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley H.19 days ago · 7 reviews

Staff very friendly food lovely and a bargain at 50% off

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe B.6 months ago · 1 review

Never been for about 20 odd years. A friend told me they had a 50% off food voucher, so took the parents for Sunday lunch. Hubby and I had roast beef, really tender and tasty, accompaniments great als. Parents had steak pie and humongous chips, they really enjoyed too. As it was half price we treated ouselves to starters too wich we lovely and good portion sizes all round. The staff were really nice and friendly. The whole ambiance was very pleasant indeed. We will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise B.3 months ago · 1 review

Both diners were more than happy with the quantity and quality of the food which was served at a good temperature on hot plates. This was a return visit as previous meal was also of a good quality and reasonably priced, as was the wine. Will certainly return again even when Pink Gorilla offer has ceased.

"Great"
5/6
Janet A.5 months ago · 1 review

Very pleasant atmosphere and good quality food. The Yorkshire puddings were enormous and home cooked not frozen ones. The vegetables were also fresh and not overdone. My only disappointment was that they had run out of beef for their Sunday roasts ( by 3pm Sunday) and the drinks we ordered did not arrive until after our food. I think they had forgotten the order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela R.2 months ago · 16 reviews

Lovely place and fantastic staff. They always pop over to say hello and have a chat which really makes us feel welcome. Going back next week (×3). I think I've forgotten how to cook as the food is always wonderful at NC - if you haven't been you're missing out !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly A.24 days ago · 1 review

Love this place food is great , it has a great atmosphere it’s so relaxed , the deco is dark an moody just how like it with a big piano in the corner and it’s filled with books . It just has a really special feel about it .

"Excellent"
6/6
lesley i.5 months ago · 1 review

We had a meal from the Christmas menu, the food was amazing, the atmosphere was great and the staff were lovely. It was excellent value for money. I would definitely eat there again. We were a party of nine people and every one enjoyed it immensely.