Reviews The Star Inn - Weaverthorpe

WeaverthorpeBritish, Afghan, European, Middle Eastern££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
39 Reviews
The Star Inn - Weaverthorpe Malton image 1
The Star Inn - Weaverthorpe Malton image 2
The Star Inn - Weaverthorpe Malton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

39 The Star Inn - Weaverthorpe Reviews

Read reviews about The Star Inn - Weaverthorpe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Star Inn - Weaverthorpe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Star Inn - Weaverthorpe.

Wonderful
5.7/6
39 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
angela j.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely meal with friends. Food and staff were great. If there was a fault we had to wait quite a while for our starters but worth the wait when they arrived

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine S.a year ago · 1 review

Good hot food from a nice menu selection. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Staff polite and nothing too much trouble. Lovely pub atmosphere. Will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
anthony p.8 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic and polite staff, the service was a little slow but worth the wait, the food was excellent, really friendly nice clean establishment. Well worth the visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian P.8 months ago · 1 review

Good ambient atmosphere... Nice food... Brill location...what's not to like. If in that area would definitely go again. We booked a table and were seen to quickly

"Great"
5/6
Sue P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good & varied menu. Food well cooked and presented Obviously a quality chef - this is much better food than many 'pub grub menus' Friendly staff Good value for money Excellent Malbec

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona B.7 months ago · 1 review

We had delicious food, pizza and gammon. The pub is friendly and has a great atmosphere. We had a very enjoyable Saturday evening at the Star.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie T.a year ago · 2 reviews

We just love this country pub. Rachel and Julian are always there and make you most welcome. The food is always consistently delicious. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam B.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food ...lovely place...everything was so fresh and tasty and desserts to die for! Fantastic staff too. We will be back. Simply perfect. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaye M.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous food plenty of choice Fabulous staff always attentive Rachel and Julien are amazing Children well looked after Guest ales fab Fosters a plenty 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather R.7 months ago · 2 reviews

An enjoyable evening meal , with good quality food that was cooked to oder. The staff were friendly and obliging overall the service was excellent.