Reviews Tiger Lily - Osterley

OsterleyThai, Chinese, Asian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
34 Reviews
Tiger Lily - Osterley London image 1
Tiger Lily - Osterley London image 2
Tiger Lily - Osterley London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

34 Tiger Lily - Osterley Reviews

Read reviews about Tiger Lily - Osterley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tiger Lily - Osterley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tiger Lily - Osterley.

Excellent
5.3/6
34 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jasvinder K.2 days ago · 10 reviews

It was lovely as always. Service with a smile always.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jasvinder K.11 days ago · 10 reviews

Excellent service, food, ambience and the wine is absolutely delicious! Our favourite restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasvinder K.20 days ago · 10 reviews

Always amazing whenever we visit. Food, ambience, and staff are just awesome!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasvinder K.23 days ago · 10 reviews

The food and service is always amazing. My favourite Thai restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ali S.4 months ago · 1 review

I have a feeling this will become one of our regular places. The food was quite good, nice clean environment and the service was polite - just enough without being intrusive. Menu is quite extensive with most favourite Thai dishes available (did not see any Som Tam but I could be wrong). Plus is ALL Halal; yes everything!!! Even STMBO (she that must be obeyed) was content - and madam is a very fussy eater. So all in all, a very good experience @ £20 per person incl drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michaela C.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Great location just by Osterley Park so even when we are not eating we occasionally stop for a drink here in the summer, the food is really good and the service is always exceptional from the staff. Atmosphere is always lovely, nice sociable round tables and they don’t cram loads of tables in on top of each other which is great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Abbey K.a year ago · 1 review

Good well presented Thai dishes and excellent service. Highly recomend Tiger Lily for that special or business occassion. Reasonably priced unlike some of the West End of London Thai restaurants.

"Great"
5/6
Ruby A.a year ago · 1 review

Really lovely experience. Delicious food and friendly and attentive service. Shame to not be able to loiter after the meal as they table was needed. We were asked to move to the reception area but it was full so we went home anyway. Signs of a busy and popular restaurant. So no criticism there, though new menu cards would be good! Highly reccommened.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony M.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food, good drinks selection and really friendly staff! Would highly recommend. If staying over at Heathrow, it’s only a few stops on the underground to Osterley from the airport - so don’t eat in the hotels, venture out and get yourself some amazing Thai food.

"Okay"
3/6
Bhupi R.a year ago · 1 review

The Thai food was great. Desserts absolutely disgusting - who serves Tiramasu frozen? Staff were useless. Bad service. Took 20 minutes before water was served. 40 minutes for starters to arrive after ordering and another 20 minutes before the main meal arrived. The waitress insisted we need 2 lots of rice even though we only ordered one and of course we only needed the one. They are very forceful about adding on extra things.