Reviews Tito's Peruvian Restaurant

SouthwarkPeruvian, Latin American££££
Excellent
4.8/6
142 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ceviche - Soho

Soho
5.0/62215
Ceviche - Soho

Andina - Shoreditch

Shoreditch
5.2/61799
Andina - Shoreditch

142 Tito's Peruvian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Tito's Peruvian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tito's Peruvian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tito's Peruvian Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
142 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Isan K.a year ago · 6 reviews

Fabuloso... Toda la comida y staff .... A mí y a mí fmlia le gustó mucho.... Lo único que no nos gustó fue el tiradero de pescado (nos gusta el clásico)... Aquí le pusieron algo diferente ... Entre dulce y ácido... Después el resto de la comida perfect. Voy a ir de nuevo

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan Y.a year ago · 6 reviews

Excellent food fantastic service thoroughly enjoyed everything about the experience. It is reasonably priced the atmosphere very laid-back South American style and worth a visit when in London

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food & service. Authentic Peruvian experience. The fried plantain & calamari were so well cooked & tasty - the extra chill sauce on the side as well as the Peruvian sauce added such flavour. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Julio M.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing peruvian restaurant. The arroz con mariscos and ceviche were amazing. The environment in the was very warm and all the people were very kind.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tamara B.2 years ago · 1 review

Titos serves really authentic Peruvian food at good prices. The ceviche is excellent and reminds me of the food i used to eat while travelling in Peru. The service is great and the waiters and waitresses are all very friendly and helpful. If you want to eat authentic Peruvian food in a low key setting Titos is a must! The Pisco Sour cocktails are also delicious .

"Excellent"
6/6
Will W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

British cuisine itself may not be world-class but London offers a broader selection of cuisines than any other city. Peruvian food might not leap to mind as the most obvious choice and yet Tito's has been one of my favourite London restaurants for many years. Simple food done wonderfully well and with a home-made chilli sauce to die for.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maya W.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant! We enjoyed the pisco sower, the seviche for starter and the assortment plate to share. The food was delicious, the staff was very kind and we even got a complimentary piece of cake as we were celebrating both a birthday and an anniversary. Aftrr the meal we went to the salsa clases. Overall a fantastic night out!

"Excellent"
6/6
Basil M.a year ago · 1 review

Quiet on a Tuesday evening but the excellent Peruvian food freshly prepared. Particularly liked the ceviche of cod but lots of other fish and meat to choose from. Seafood risotto really good. Friendly service from South American waitresses but the cooks and Owner are Peruvian. I hope to go again. 30 seconds from London Bridge Station.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Real Peruvian food from friendly people. As wonderful as it is to explore the new takes on Peruvian food at restaurants north of the river, Tito's is where you go to be reminded of why the original is already great. Throw in Inca Kola and Sublimes, and it's perfect.

"Excellent"
6/6
Koo N.2 years ago · 1 review

I have been to this restaurant many times before. The foods are great. Whatever I ordered, it didn't fail. Realy tasty homey cooking with generous portion. The services are very good. Very attentive and helpful. In addition, you can enjoy salsa club downstairs on friday after the meal.