Reviews Torres Tapas Restaurant

ShawlandsSpanish££££
Excellent
4.6/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tinto Tapas - Battlefield

Mount Florida
5.2/6240
Tinto Tapas - Battlefield

Cubatas Tapas Bar & Restaurant

Finnieston
5.1/622
Cubatas Tapas Bar & Restaurant

8 Torres Tapas Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Torres Tapas Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Torres Tapas Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Torres Tapas Restaurant.

Excellent
4.6/6
8 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
James M.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Dinner before going to the theatre.Really good food, reasonably priced, great service from the staff. Set the evening up perfectly. Wont hesitate to go back.

"Great"
5/6
Bimal Kumar P.a year ago · 1 review

Food and staff are excellent, but the venue is not good

"Great"
5/6
Janice H.2 years ago · 1 review

Went there early Saturday evening. Good selection of tapas at reasonable prices. We enjoyed them all. Staff friendly, informative and attentive. Will definitely go back.

"Great"
5/6
Rachel J.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and staff, really friendly and waited ages for us to choose our order (too busy chatting!) Food was delicious and really generous portions. Fantastic value for money, we ate loads and had a bottle of great rioja for under £40. In no hurry to close up so we could finish our meal and drinks in our own time even though it was late. Highly recommended!!

"Good"
4/6
Fiona D.2 years ago · 1 review

There was Nice friendly staff and we had good service..the food was okay but disappointingly not as good as last time I believe it's still owned by the same people but staff have changed

"Great"
5/6
Kirsty M.2 years ago · 1 review

Love this place. Food fantastic..staff superb... coffee sadly c*** but happy to forego coffee for food atmos & service 😁 will be back as for sure

"Good"
4/6
Nicola H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great service and value for money. Manageress was very happy to talk us through the menu and make recommendations. Would visit again in the future.

"Okay"
3/6
Cedric B.2 years ago · 1 review

Quiet early evening. Good service. Good food. Very good paella. Lovely calamari & good chicken croquets. Lackiing a little atmosphere but we had a good time.