Reviews Totide

PutneyItalian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
26 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6261
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

26 Totide Reviews

Read reviews about Totide here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Totide. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Totide.

Excellent
5.4/6
26 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gabby B.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely love the food, the atmosphere and of course the owners. Really a great night. They never rush you. Fantastic wine! Cannot recommend it more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda W.2 years ago · 1 review

Totide is a very pleasing restaurant, with excellent food, friendly staff & a relaxed atmosphere. We had a lovely, leisurely Saturday lunch & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Max F.2 years ago · 1 review

What a pleasant surprise. Very tasty and interesting food in very comfortable surroundings. Location by Putney Bus garage belies this restaurants genuine aspirations - quite a bargain to boot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashley T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Best lasagna this side of Bologna and amazing wine list! Always lovely, friendly service and delicious - a must for London foodies and wine lovers!

"Excellent"
6/6
Brett D.2 years ago · 1 review

Second time eating at Totide & am very impressed with the quality of food & wine - it is one of the best Italian restaurants I have eaten at in London & this new restaurant has a successful future ahead!

"Great"
5/6
Paul M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious: I had the Parma ham followed by steak, my wife had melon followed by chicken. All of which was delicious. I have never before or since seen such a generous starter platter as the ham which almost needed a second plate (I ordered bread to accompany). The steak cooked in balsamic was deliciously unusual and juicier for the vinegar. Wine was great (we had a white Sangiovese) and staff could not have been friendlier and more helpful, despite the restaurant being completely full. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kimberly D.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food! Fresh ingredients, authentic taste. They have a great variety of wines at great prices. The atmosphere is cozy and inviting. Very enjoyable Italian meal! We have made Totide a regular stop for dinner out.

"Great"
5/6
Helen P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent evening; the first time I had been to Totide with this particular friend. She liked it too! I shall go again as soon as I can.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt P.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing food and service. Have been twice now and loved it both times, it doesn't look anything special from the outside but it really is well worth a visit. It's definitely the best restaurant in Putney and we will be back very soon :)

"Great"
5/6
Jonas H.2 years ago · 1 review

I visited Totide with my family. Great tasting food, good wine list and really good service but I found that the portions were somewhat small.