Reviews Turkish Kitchen

Wonderful
5.5/6
19 Reviews
Turkish Kitchen Manchester image 1
Turkish Kitchen Manchester image 2
Turkish Kitchen Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Turkish Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Turkish Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Turkish Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Turkish Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.5/6
19 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicky L.23 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic fresh and delicious food and great service. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie H.25 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food and fab staff. Reasonably priced. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marissa T.10 months ago · 1 review

The food was so fresh and tasty! I got my self full off my starter cos it was that good! My main course once again beautiful but couldn’t eat it all due to my starter. Had no room for a dessert but will definitely have to have one next time I come. The restaurant it’s self and staff 10/10. Very nice place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian R.a year ago · 1 review

From the outside the restaurant didn’t look much but the staff food and ambiance once in and seated was really good. Good price and we would go again

"Excellent"
6/6
John B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great little place, food really nice Big thanks to Salih who looked after us, really friendly guy. I would definitely recommend The Turkish Kitchen. Many thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlie H.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely clean restaurant with a great selection of traditional Turkish dishes. Friendly and efficient staff provided great service. We had a fantastic meal and the added bonus of free car parking whilst at a gig at The Arena was the icing on the cake!

"Good"
4/6
Chris G.6 months ago · 1 review

Nicely run restaurant, clean and tidy just a 2 minute walk from The Travelodge Hotel, 247 yards according to google maps. Nice food though quantities seem to vary meal to meal, you won’t leave feeling hungry but you won’t be full either, there is plenty to choose from on the menu though and it’s nicely presented and tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The service was excellent and the surrounding very clean and comfortable .Food was excellent and very generous portions. The price's where very reasonable. Overall everything was fine and we will be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really nice filling food with a nice selection of drinks. The efes draft is a really nice lager. The server was very friendly and made extra effort for my dads birthday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, tasted freshly cooked, loved the stuffed vine leaves! Nom nom the grilled halloumi was gorgeous too as were the mixed kebabs. Great friendly atmosphere too - thank you