Reviews Viet Garden ltd

IslingtonVietnamese££££
Excellent
4.6/6
14 Reviews
Viet Garden ltd London image 1
Viet Garden ltd London image 2
Viet Garden ltd London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Viet Garden ltd Reviews

Read reviews about Viet Garden ltd here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Viet Garden ltd. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Viet Garden ltd.

Excellent
4.6/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kitty L.a year ago · 5 reviews

+ Incredibly delicious Vietnamese food - had the pho and summer spring rolls which were fresh and packed with flavour + Wonderful attentive service and a lovely venue

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie S.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely family run restaurant. The family are lovely and the food was fantastic! Would definitely return! Thank you for a lovely evening at your restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith M.2 years ago · 1 review

Six of us thoroughly enjoyed our meal last night, especially our starters of aubergines and paper wrapped prawns. Our mains were also SO delicious. We'll definitely return to the friendly welcoming Viet Garden!

"Great"
5/6
Daisy D.a year ago · 4 reviews

We have been here lots of time and recommend it. The food is good, the portions are plentiful. The ambience is relaxed and the staff are always friendly and helpful. bit of a shame they dont have more than one beer for the beer drinkers.

"Great"
5/6
Yasmin H.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Delicious food - try salt and pepper squid and sizzling beef. Very friendly service and value for money food. My only concern is that the restaurant is large and it is a bit chilly, so wrap up warm.

"Great"
5/6
Claudine D.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent. The service was at a very leisurely pace considering it wasn't busy, so if you're in a rush, you might want to let them know that. I'll definitely be going back!

"Great"
5/6
Daisy D.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food is always excellent and very good value. I go here a lot. The service is friendly and reasonably efficient and we always have a good evening - no rush to get you out!

"Great"
5/6
Craig M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very friendly and always good neighbourhood restaurant. The Pho is awesome and well worth the visit alone. Looks great now it has been refurbished. We will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Maria C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Perfect balance price/quality ... The food is well served and really tasty..... Thence, Super Good Food, amazing service, very nice location... I would say it is Strongly recommended

"Good"
4/6
Sean W.a year ago · 9 reviews

Nice looking restaurant, really wanted to like it as it’s super convenient for us but the food was all very mediocre. Not bad but not good either. Service was okay. Unfortunately won’t be going back.