Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Bloomsbury
Victoria House Coffee & Food
Victoria House Coffee & Food Reviews

Victoria House Coffee & Food

Cake & Coffee, Indian, British

Dishes priced around£11

Photo of restaurant Victoria House Coffee & Food in Bloomsbury, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Victoria House Coffee & Food (22)

Read what people think about Victoria House Coffee & Food. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Victoria House Coffee & Food before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Victoria House Coffee & Food and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

22 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
612
58
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Isaac W.11 days ago · 1 review

Overall great experience really done well with my food 10/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Hanna C.a month ago · 1 review

Nice food good quality Just a bit expensive But it’s worthy

"Good"
4/6
Amara A.a month ago · 1 review

Went for brunch with a friend. The food was really nice (I had the American waffles and my friend had the protein breakfast), and prices are quite good for London. It was a good idea to book as the restaurant was busy, and by the time we were leaving there was a queue to get in. The waiters were friendly, but we did feel a bit pressured to be quick and free up our seats as soon as possible. I would rather have clear communication from the start that we can only have our table for, say, an hour and a half. Overall would recommend!

"Very good"
5/6
Claire N.2 months ago · 1 review

Endroit sympa pour bruncher. Très bon English Breakfast. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

"Very good"
5/6
Richard F.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Need to book as clearly very popular! Treated with courtesy and warmth by extremely pleasant staff who were very efficient and accommodating., and our brunch was delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry S.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and great service! We all really enjoyed our breakfast 😍

"Very good"
5/6
Samantha I.5 months ago · 1 review

As we visited during a busy Saturday, felt a little rushed to leave due to the high turnover. Totally understandable, but so glad we made a reservation as we were accommodated very quickly! Will return!

"Good"
4/6
Jasmin A.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing! So delicious! But it was super busy in there, way to loud for me personally, the staff was friendly but I was being served by to many people and as soon as I was done eating they made very clear that I should leave so that they could place some new guests there. Where I'm like, yeah I get that you want to make money and so on but let me just breath and digest for a moment what I just ate.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane W.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great coffee, great service. There's a reason people queue outside here. My top breakfast and brunch stop in London.

"Very good"
5/6
yanyan Z.6 months ago · 1 review

挺好的 人也不少 离大英是真的很近 服务好 餐食肯定正宗 因为跟酒店早餐差不多一样 很本地特色 咱们就不跟中国的英式餐比了 毕竟食物本身制作不难 食材也没差哪去 就你可以在这吃到原汁原味的英式餐 也可以感受英式就餐环境 体验不错 值得推荐

"Excellent"
6/6
Laurence C.6 months ago · 1 review

Très bons plats dans une atmosphère agréable et chaleureuse. Très satisfaite du service et de la qualité de la nourriture.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie K.8 months ago · 1 review

The food & service were amazing as usual, that’s why we come back whenever we are in London. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
rebecca g.a year ago · 205 reviews

Great food and impressive service. A popular venue and sometimes crowded.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irina I.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was very tasty and was a nice a cosy place to have breakfast before heading to The British Museum which is within 1 minute walking distance. Definitely would go there again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark T.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Had a lovely time, the food was great and the staff attentive

"Very good"
5/6
Richard D.2 years ago · 1 review

Very busy, but once seated , excellent food and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade C.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Great selection for breakfast! Staff on hand to help and friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Dimitar M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Will be back again, its a great place where you can lunch and chat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

👍 Great service excellent food. ten out of ten. thumbs up.

"Very good"
5/6
Joe W.3 years ago · 720 reviews

Sometimes you just want the simple no frills brunch and they do it here well. I had the cheese toasty and love the sourdough bread which just lifts it to another level , well done

"Very good"
5/6
Joe W.3 years ago · 720 reviews

I had another lovely brunch and a really good coffee just the thing to get your day started well with plenty of good dishes to choose from and very friendly staff

"Very good"
5/6
Joe W.3 years ago · 720 reviews

Had a really good coffee and. Rich was available so had scrambled eggs in toast which really tasty too