Reviews Village Kitchen

WalthamstowInternational, British, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
200 Reviews
Village Kitchen London image 1
Village Kitchen London image 2
Village Kitchen London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

200 Village Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Village Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Village Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Village Kitchen.

Excellent
5.3/6
200 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lingam M.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and brilliant service. The restaurant had a very nice atmosphere - made for a lovely dining experience. Would recommend to anyone who wishes to have a nice night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey L.a year ago · 1 review

Went to celebrate my 7 year Wedding Anniversary. Lovely Restaurant, felt relaxed. Staff very patient and attentive. The food was so good, really tasty and great presentation. Will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sureena W.a year ago · 1 review

Perfect as always! The service here is spot on, they are super friendly and happy to accommodate most requests. Delicious food-great brunch options available at the weekend. Excellent value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susie W.a year ago · 2 reviews

As always.. The team are welcoming and attentive.. With just the right balance. The Menu never disappoints and a fabulous ambience against a wonderfully relaxing backdrop. Highly recommended. Sue Wenborn,,, Chingford

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann F.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service ,very tasty food . Pleasant ambience .That describes our family experience very well . I do not need to use twenty five words to make a comment .

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacquie B.9 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great service, reasonably priced - what's not to like? No matter how many times i go, it's consistently good. The sweet jar with the bill is always appreciated

"Great"
5/6
Peter W.a year ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. An eclectic mix of diners. Food very good and well presented . If i have a criticism the cheese board was a little unimaginative . My companions dessert however was enormous

"Excellent"
6/6
Sian D.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant - the staff are very friendly and helpful, the food is absolutely fantastic and the cocktails are delicious - would definitely recommend and will be going back soon!

"Great"
5/6
Rosalind U.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food and friendly staff , really nice environment, comes highly recommended. I do think they need to start taking cards people don't walk around with cash. I would still go even if cash required

"Excellent"
6/6
Stef H.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had delicious food and really great service. I love this restaurant, we always go here for a special occasion. The steak was the best I've had for years.

......