Reviews Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant

Bristol City CentreItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
5.2/6
54 Reviews
Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant Bristol image 1
Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant Bristol image 2
Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant Bristol image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

54 Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant.

Excellent
5.2/6
54 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Simon C.2 months ago · 1 review

Great family run business , a great place to meet friends for long dinner with good traditional Italian food. Make sure you save space for a tiramsu

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis H.2 months ago · 1 review

Recommended to go here will definitely be back food was fantastic. Great value for money. Could not believe the amount of mussels that were in my food and they tasted great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruzanna C.4 months ago · 1 review

Had my son's 11th birthday party there. Yummy pizza, great service, very kind and understanding to kids too. Great overall. My new favourite pizza place :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon M.6 months ago · 2 reviews

My favourite pizza restaurant in Bristol! Superb food, friendly service, relaxed atmosphere and great value. We’ve been coming here for years and we’ll keep coming back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoff F.a year ago · 1 review

The location is easy to reach, the inside of the restaurant was a bit small and was full so we sat in the annex which was well heated but a bit basic and we were the only ones out there. The staff were very friendly and drinks we ordered arrived quickly,the food was also very quick and was piping hot and the pizza was one of the tastiest I have had. On a summer night this would be a great location and we will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Marilyn D.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere, quite busy so relaxed and not too quiet. Very nice pasta and cocktails. We had puddings too.. Large portions! Convenient location and easy parking. A good place to go for a relaxed reasonably priced meal with fast friendly service. Seems a bit scruffy as you go in, and a little tired decor, but seemed genuinely Italian.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service especially if you are in a hurry. Food excellent. Have visited Vincenzo's 3 years running when performing at St Georges hall next door. By reserving a table and preordering they have the meal ready just when you want it. All of the family are very friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie M.2 years ago · 1 review

Went for my daughters birthday meal with family. Fantastic service, lovely fun, lovely atmosphere what more can you ask for. Will deffo be back first time back in about 10 years.... why did I stop going??? don't know except I must be a fool

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service and excellent food - staff were very friendly and we will definitely be returning soon. The restaurant has a great atmosphere and the location was great for pre concert meal at St Georges. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Oakleigh W.a year ago · 1 review

Great family run business. Friendly staff, fab food & cool atmosphere. We went as a works Christmas meal, every dish was spot on, everyone in the group very happy. Thank you. We will be back.