Reviews Vivo

StaplefordItalian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
243 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Venezia Italian & Seafood Restaurant

Radcliffe on Trent
5.6/6238
Venezia Italian & Seafood Restaurant

Amores Italian

Gedling
5.2/642
Amores Italian

243 Vivo Reviews

Read reviews about Vivo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vivo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vivo.

Wonderful
5.5/6
243 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ali M.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service as always. Good value for money as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonny H.a year ago · 7 reviews

Great food, came for my birthday and was very happy with the service

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel N.a year ago · 4 reviews

Had A Great Lunchtime Meal With Our Friends And Relations. Staff Always Helpful And Friendly, Ambiance Very Soothing And Always Nice To See You Food Being Cooked So You Know Your Food Is Fresh And Hot

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food...fantastic experience. I wll be visiting again very soon. Had a wonderful evening. The staff were wonderful. Thank you all. Would highly recommend Vivo Stapleford.

"Excellent"
6/6
Malcolm G.2 years ago · 1 review

Torrential drizzle was falling as we walked into Vivo, but once inside the mood significantly lifted. First visit & initial impact was positive. A modern looking restaurant, well lit & comfortably laid out. Not too busy, so we were invited to choose our own table & the restaurant host was attentive & friendly. Extensive food / wine menus & once served food was well presented & quality / taste was fantastic. When next back in Stapleford - we will come back to Vivo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn H.2 years ago · 1 review

Went to Vivo for a birthday lunch and took advantage of the 2 course lunchtime deal. The food was excellent quality and portions just the right amount. We had the place to ourselves, so service was individual and attentive (I'm sure the emptiness had more to do with it being early on a Monday lunchtime, at the end of the month rather than a reflection of the restaurant). Nice place to eat when you'd rather stay local than go into Derby or Notts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Colin H.2 years ago · 1 review

My wife and I went to Vivo for our Anniversary Dinner. Massimo made us very welcome, the décor was modern light and airy and there was a good atmosphere, which the background music added to as opposed to detracting from, as it does in some venues. The food was well prepared and presented and of a price range competitive with other Italian Restaurants we have visited. I would highly recommend this Restaurant, we will certainly be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth M.2 years ago · 1 review

Vivo is the best restaurant. The food is always fresh, well prepared and presented and hot. The wait staff are all very friendly , never rushing you. The prices are also very reasonable and nice atmosphere. Love Vivo

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.2 years ago · 1 review

I went with some friends from work. We went for the early menu . The starter and mains was excellent I had soup then chicken with a side of chips . The food was fresh and hot . The service is excellent nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend Vivo's well worth a visit .

"Excellent"
6/6
DAVID D.2 years ago · 1 review

At the end of a busy day (and a hectic few days really), it was a pleasure to relax and enjoy our delicious meal at the Vivo restaurant. The welcome was as warm as ever and the food was delightful with a real range of tastes that lingered on the palate. Marvelous