Reviews Zing & Zest

Ashton-under-LyneIndian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Chorlton-cum-Hardy
5.3/6198
The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Copper Lounge

Hazel Grove
5.5/6246
Copper Lounge

9 Zing & Zest Reviews

Read reviews about Zing & Zest here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zing & Zest. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zing & Zest.

Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
michael f.a year ago · 1 review

very good service and very nice food we would very much go again and the price was very good aswell my wife enjoyed herself to

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan B.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food nice staff overall good experience price not to bad overall very satisfied would go back and would recommend to a freind thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul T.2 years ago · 1 review

Was made to feel welcome. Staff were friendly & polite. Food was amazing & the portions were big. We will be going back & would highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Katie T.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious flavoursome food in good quantity. Plenty of choice to stick to your favourite or try something new Friendly and polite staff Great value for money

"Good"
4/6
Alan B.a year ago · 1 review

had a good time at Zing N Zest till we got the b ill 60 pound was a bi t to expensive in my eyes don't buy the king Kobra beer 12 pound a bottle apart from that good night food was very nice and big portions

"Great"
5/6
Fiona W.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening at Zing and Zest. Staff were attentive and the food was good and is fairly priced. However, the smell of the ladies loo is reminiscent of a sewerage plant!

"Great"
5/6
Margaret S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice restaurant staff very amiable, food exalant very clean, toilets clean, surroundings Mellow and pleasant, want good meal in nice choose zing and zest.

"Great"
5/6
Linda M.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant? The atmosphere was calm and peaceful, lovely Indian music. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food was the best Indian in Tameside.

"Good"
4/6
Shalish m.a year ago · 1 review

Tasty food and friendly service. Convenient location with free parking. I would recommend Zing and Zest to friends and family. I would also come again.