Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Westminster
2 Amici
2 Amici Reviews

2 Amici

Pizza, Italian

Dishes priced around£12

Photo of restaurant 2 Amici in Westminster, London
2 Amici is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of 2 Amici (16)

Read what people think about 2 Amici. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about 2 Amici before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about 2 Amici and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
56
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Marjori B.6 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyable evening with favourite Italian specialities.s Attentive staff and pleasant atmosphere - well-spaced tables made for a low-noise level. Excellent. We had a fabulous evening, and no parking problems here!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charles M.6 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and the service was very pleasant and personable. The restaurant was able to accommodate my son's special request (he is 10 years old) for pasta, with chicken strips, olive oil, no cheese. The restaurant had no issue w/ the special request. We will certainly return when next in London.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter C.6 years ago · 1 review

As always a courteous service and delicious meal delivered punctually. The sun was shining and we were able to enjoy sitting at a table outside (only slightly marred by a noisy garbage lorry parked opposite collecting garbage for rather a long time)

"Very good"
5/6
Katia R.6 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal (I had risotto porcini and my friend linguine with seafood), friendly staff, not very busy today , so we didn't have to wait very long. Recommended, as it is in a quiet location, away from the crowds. Like a slice of Italy in SW1

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark R.6 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was equally very good. Although eating late at night I wasn't made to feel rushed at any point.

"Very good"
5/6
Kevin S.6 years ago · 3 reviews

Very friendly great service and lovely food, my dish could have been slightly hotter, but still very enjoyable. Good value for money and nice ambiance.

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.6 years ago · 12 reviews

Great food and service. Really enjoyed the evening and fely well looked after. The pasta was excellent and the setting very relaxed and informal. Love the place

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon R.6 years ago · 1 review

Good food, good service and a friendly atmosphere. We continue to go to Mario's because we have been supporting his restaurants for the last 20 yrs!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele C.6 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food and wine, great service and lovely ambience. Who would have thought you'd find all this so close to Victoria Station! A complete oasis and great value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty B.6 years ago · 1 review

Gem or a restaurant. The food was freshly cooked and tasted great and the service was very good. I am going to recommend this to my colleagues and will definitely visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Jonathan N.6 years ago · 4 reviews

Friendly Italian restaurant offering excellent fare, & good value too. We enjoyed our meal & would happily go there again. Offers intimacy lacking in many chains.

"Very good"
5/6
Pooi Nie L.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Really great authentic food, great service too. Relaxed, low key & unpretentious atmosphere. A lovely local to have nearby. We look forward to going back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom T.6 years ago · 1 review

Food and service were fabulous. very nice and comfortable space. We were treated like we were visiting family. Will definitely return when we are back in London.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pierre S.6 years ago · 1 review

Very good restaurant. Tasty. We ate spaghetti bolognese and lasagna. Very good. Rolls of mozzarella with ham very very good too. Very good service. We recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Very good and friendly service. The menu was a little limiting but OK for New Years Eve. What we had was very enjoyable. Overall OK.

"Very good"
5/6
Isabelle N.6 years ago · 1 review

The meal was good. The risotto porcini was excellent so was my daughter's pasta. We would certainly return if we were living in London. The restaurant was small, comfortable and appeared well kept.