Reviews 2 Amici

WestminsterPizza, Italian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6216
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6271
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

17 2 Amici Reviews

Read reviews about 2 Amici here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 2 Amici. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 2 Amici.

Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peter C.2 years ago · 1 review

As always a courteous service and delicious meal delivered punctually. The sun was shining and we were able to enjoy sitting at a table outside (only slightly marred by a noisy garbage lorry parked opposite collecting garbage for rather a long time)

"Excellent"
6/6
Charles M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and the service was very pleasant and personable. The restaurant was able to accommodate my son's special request (he is 10 years old) for pasta, with chicken strips, olive oil, no cheese. The restaurant had no issue w/ the special request. We will certainly return when next in London.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark R.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was equally very good. Although eating late at night I wasn't made to feel rushed at any point.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon R.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, good service and a friendly atmosphere. We continue to go to Mario's because we have been supporting his restaurants for the last 20 yrs!

"Great"
5/6
Katia R.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal (I had risotto porcini and my friend linguine with seafood), friendly staff, not very busy today , so we didn't have to wait very long. Recommended, as it is in a quiet location, away from the crowds. Like a slice of Italy in SW1

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsty B.2 years ago · 1 review

Gem or a restaurant. The food was freshly cooked and tasted great and the service was very good. I am going to recommend this to my colleagues and will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele C.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food and wine, great service and lovely ambience. Who would have thought you'd find all this so close to Victoria Station! A complete oasis and great value for money

"Great"
5/6
Isabelle N.2 years ago · 1 review

The meal was good. The risotto porcini was excellent so was my daughter's pasta. We would certainly return if we were living in London. The restaurant was small, comfortable and appeared well kept.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food and service were fabulous. very nice and comfortable space. We were treated like we were visiting family. Will definitely return when we are back in London.

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Great food and service. Really enjoyed the evening and fely well looked after. The pasta was excellent and the setting very relaxed and informal. Love the place