Reviews Boteco Do Brasil - Glasgow

City CentreBrazilian, Latin American, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.0/6
102 Reviews
Boteco Do Brasil - Glasgow Glasgow image 1
Boteco Do Brasil - Glasgow Glasgow image 2
Boteco Do Brasil - Glasgow Glasgow image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

102 Boteco Do Brasil - Glasgow Reviews

Read reviews about Boteco Do Brasil - Glasgow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Boteco Do Brasil - Glasgow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Boteco Do Brasil - Glasgow.

Excellent
5.0/6
102 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Laura S.20 days ago · 1 review

Had a fantastic night. Great atmosphere, nice food and service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wallace T.a month ago · 1 review

Just dropped in for a drink with friends. Friendly attentive staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam L.a month ago · 1 review

It was fantastic time, I really enjoyed it so my friends. The food, drinks and service was at the highest level. Definitely coming back soon😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Ally L.2 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant food, great drinks, really reasonably priced and fantastic atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart H.2 years ago · 1 review

This was our second visit here, definitely won't be our last. We were both left open-mouthed when the food arrived at our table, don't think I've ever seen so much food for 2 people. The food itself was fantastic, fresh seafood cooked just right, pasta & rice were also cooked perfectly. Although we were both struggling towards the end, we were both determined to finish as the food was just too nice to leave. Also need to mention just how good the restaurant and bar staff were. The young girl waiting on our table had just started, but that didn't show as she was very professional, courteous and always had a smile when she came to our table. All the staff were just as nice and pleasant, which made our night at Boteco Do Brasil fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne H.2 years ago · 1 review

Arranged a treasure hunt for my girlfriend and Boteco was part of the hunt - sent her and her best friend for cocktails here as one of the stops and staff & drinks were absolutely phenomenal! Staff were very supportive, welcoming and helpful with everything - including arrange and treated them like royalty. Service was so good that even if the drinks were mediocre (they most certainly were above and beyond) then we would be back just because of the welcoming amazing atmosphere and amazing staff!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul D.a year ago · 1 review

We were late arriving and the restaurant was very busy, but still had kept us a table. Service was fast and efficient. House red wine was excellent and and the churrasco, five different grilled meats with salad, meant for two was easily enough for three of us and was perfectly cooked and delicious. The atmosphere was very lively, typical of a Glasgow Friday night out but still reminded us of our own nights out in Rio.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, loved the music the staff were lovely and very attentive without being intrusive. Steak platter for two was fantastic. Only negative £7.50 cocktail served in a plastic glass! Poor selection of south American beers. Should look at what tri beca do with their selection of beers. If I go brasilian I don't want Heineken. That said we had a great night and will be back

"Good"
4/6
Dorothy F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Most of us really enjoyed our meal, and the cocktails were also good. Service was friendly however one main and one side were forgotten about so one of our party didn't receive hers until about 15min after the rest of us - she got a free drink but I didn't feel this really made up for it. The place was packed and we felt a bit crammed in when people tried to get by, but can see why it is popular, atmosphere and music were really good. Would definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caitlin M.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food, the tapas is delicious especially the stuffed peppers and the cassava! The staff were lovely and helpfully explained all of the dishes that us vegetarians could eat! The lasagne my sister had looked delicious as well and mum says the veggie burger is the best one she has had. I would also recommend the caipirinha cocktail!