Reviews Brouge - Twickenham

TwickenhamBelgian, British, European, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.3/6
120 Reviews
Brouge - Twickenham London image 1
Brouge - Twickenham London image 2
Brouge - Twickenham London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

120 Brouge - Twickenham Reviews

Read reviews about Brouge - Twickenham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brouge - Twickenham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brouge - Twickenham.

Excellent
5.3/6
120 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie A.2 days ago · 3 reviews

Food was excellent we will go back again soon 👍

New"Excellent"
6/6
David A.7 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service, good value for money , well worth a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela M.18 days ago · 1 review

Food, as usual, was fab. Great service!! I always go for the moules-frites and it never disappoints

"Excellent"
6/6
Novelet H.18 days ago · 1 review

Really nice Mothers Day at Brouge Twickenham. Staff very helpful, food great. See you all again soon...and thanks.

"Great"
5/6
Julie P.2 months ago · 1 review

It is a great place to eat and the staff are attentive. My issue (which is obviously a positive for the restaurant), is that it is perhaps too busy in there? Having to be squeezed into a small space where as you pass by the next table your bottom touches their table, doesn't give me a great feeling of personal space or a place where a private conversation can occur. The price of wine is also very high in comparison to other places. £18 is around the most basic price which I feel is a little too high for some who struggle financially but still would like to splash out every once in a while. Food was lovely and great portion size. Would I return, yes - but would love to not feel that I am sharing my time with those so close by, rather than with the person I have found time to be with on that night.

"Great"
5/6
Pam C.3 months ago · 2 reviews

My first visit and I was impressed. Lovely atmosphere and very welcoming, attentive staff - imaginative menu. We all had the Flemish stew which was delicious (Very generous portions). Our experience was slightly marred by the presence of two ladies at a nearby table talking about work one of whom had an extremely loud and irritating voice - I realise though that there is little a restaurant can do in these circumstances. They did quieten down a bit when their food arrived!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo B.5 months ago · 4 reviews

This booking for three, was made as part of a friend's birthday celebration. I can only say that we each had a fantastic meal, the portion size was terrific leaving us feeling well fed and happy. The service from start to finish was swift, professional, well executed and always with a smile. Thank you, looking forward to dining at Brogue again.

"Great"
5/6
Jacky S.4 months ago · 10 reviews

We having been going to Brouge for many years & it has either been great or really not good. However the last 3 times we have been it has been excellent. The menu has a really good choice of dishes to cater for all & the food - taste, portion & value for money is excellent. The service was attentive & very quick. Thoroughly good evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte A.a year ago · 1 review

What a fabulous place to visit for lunch. Couldn't accommodate us more. The waiter was knowledgeable about both the food and wine menu, able to recommend dishes suited to the party. The food and wine was delishious. Have been many a time before and will go many times in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo B.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Another fantastic meal was had with friends. Enjoyed the bar area before being seated and the informative staff on discussing a variety of gin. The waiting staff was fantastic where we perused the menu at our leisure taking more than 15 minutes to decide on our meals. A thoroughly enjoyable night.