Reviews Cafe Lahore

OldhamIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Chorlton-cum-Hardy
5.3/6198
The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Copper Lounge

Hazel Grove
5.5/6247
Copper Lounge

14 Cafe Lahore Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Lahore here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Lahore. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Lahore.

Excellent
5.4/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bernie S.10 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food would eat there again. Friendly staff and good service. If you want cracking curry and great value for money this is the place to go. 😁

"Excellent"
6/6
Arthur C.a year ago · 1 review

We are always made very welcome. The food is excellent and never disappoints whether it's a take-out or eat in. We wish Cafe Lahore continued success.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather M.a year ago · 1 review

Had a great night. The meal and service were excellent and great value for money. I would really recommended this restaurant to any one. Excellent!

"Excellent"
6/6
antony b.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great staff and owner, nothing was too much trouble, and looked after us very well, and very reasonably priced, will definitely be going again,

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine C.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely brilliant !! Myself and three friends went along expecting an all you can eat Buffet, which unfortunately was not available on a Saturday night. We were offered an alternative deal which included papadums with dips , mixed starters and salad, choice of curry each and rice and naan bread, for an amazing £10.95 each. Everything was cooked fresh and served hot and was absolutely delicious, could not eat it all. Very attentive service, we were absolutely spoilt. This was our first visit but definitely not the last, will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you Wasim for a lovely experience x

"Excellent"
6/6
Navinder L.2 years ago · 1 review

My family and I visited Café Lahore for the first time last week. We had a friendly welcome and the dining options were explained. We all chose the buffet and were told exactly what the dishes were and given an indication which dishes were spicy etc The food was delicious fresh authentic Punjabi dishes and the breads were made to order. There was an excellent choice of salad and chutneys to accompany the food. Would definitely visit again for the tasty food and the comfortable welcoming dining experience.

"Great"
5/6
Vivien D.10 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food cooked in open kitchen - freshly prepared to order. Clever chef produces dishes that are made complex by different spices despite limited ingredients. Our meal for four would have served six and, with tip, came to just £80, including (non alcoholic) drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria K.2 years ago · 1 review

We are here on a Saturday evening and loved it! Great food, fantastic service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend. We particularly enjoyed the chicken tikka and lamb saagwala which was all freshly cooked to order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shah H.2 years ago · 1 review

First time visiting but not the last. Food was absolutely delicious, many varieties on the menu and the service was great. Very helpful and you feel comfortable. Recommend to try with your friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Johan K.2 years ago · 1 review

Wasim treated us like royals. Excellent food, as always, and perfect service! There is no better place to go for lunch in Oldham, for his lunch buffet at £5 is beyond compare.