Reviews Casa Bardotti

HammersmithItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
23 Reviews
Casa Bardotti London image 1
Casa Bardotti London image 2
Casa Bardotti London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Casa Bardotti Reviews

Read reviews about Casa Bardotti here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Casa Bardotti. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Casa Bardotti.

Wonderful
5.7/6
23 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren B.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and great service, highly recommended will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
ENRIQUE P.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Good quality, good atmosphere, good prize, great service. . .

"Excellent"
6/6
Eva C.4 months ago · 1 review

Really sweet restaurant and lovely food. The staff we're very welcoming and the pizza is authentic made in a nice pizza oven. The food was quick and well priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Baines M.4 months ago · 1 review

We had a very good experience here. Service was great, pizzas were tasty and the ambience was lovely. No complaints whatsoever. Would definitely come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin M.a year ago · 1 review

Their Pizza Master agreed to make me a custom to order recipe which in essence was mozzarella of course as well as bacon, banana, mushrooms and garlic. Wood fired pizza at it's best it was a real treat. My partner had the guinea fowl and sausage pasta and that was excellent as well. We shared a tiramisu for dessert which was delicious and we indulged in their house red wine which was light, fruity and in no way over priced. Staff and service brilliant. 5 stars all round for this very authentic new local Italian spot - Just what Barons Court and West Kensington needs. Highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Daniela R.a year ago · 1 review

Casa Bardotti, this cozy little corner in West Kensington, met our expectations! Food was lovely and service was excellent! The sharing antipasti was delicious, pizzas and pastas are just like they should be!

"Excellent"
6/6
Caio S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Casa Bardotti is a cosy and the pizza is amazing. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Great place! Definitely Recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah R.a year ago · 1 review

Second time dining here and another first class meal. All food was very tasty and fresh, the waiting staff were professional and friendly and the ambiance was informal and cosy. Will definitely be returning when next in Fulham.

"Excellent"
6/6
christopher B.10 months ago · 1 review

lovely meal and friendly lively authentic Italian service. We had to rush for train after tennis so good service was brisk. Could do with offering 125 ml glasses of wine rather than 175ml.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlo B.a year ago · 1 review

We had one Valsesiana and one Belle Poppe, we recommend both. The high quality ingredients jointly with a proper dough are the strengths of such a great pizza. Well done!