Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Battersea
Chokhi Dhani London
Chokhi Dhani London Reviews

Chokhi Dhani London

Indian, Vegetarian, Vegan

Dishes priced around£16

Photo of restaurant Chokhi Dhani London in Battersea, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Chokhi Dhani London (30)

Read what people think about Chokhi Dhani London. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Chokhi Dhani London before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Chokhi Dhani London and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

30 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
615
58
42
33
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Vijaya P.2 days ago · 1 review

Loved the food - authentic; service and ambience. Recommend the restaurant

"Very good"
5/6
Ravi P.23 days ago · 1 review

Good food and good service. Loved the ambiance.. staff very courteous

"Excellent"
6/6
Akanksha S.25 days ago · 1 review

Excellent customer service, Very Fiendly staff and Great food...The flavours, the ambience and the atmosphere was awesome!!! Transported to straight to India 🇮🇳

"Excellent"
6/6
Neelakshi G.25 days ago · 1 review

Great food as always! Had a good time, great service

"Excellent"
6/6
Amit K.a month ago · 2 reviews

Amazing ambience and exceptional food quality. We reasoned ourselves out of ordering the thaali- as it was mainly Daal Baati Choorma, Laal Maas and Malpua with Rabadi that tempted us. All dishes were prepared with great care. The check backs we received were very warm and candid. Fantastic afternoon

"Very good"
5/6
Varina D.2 months ago · 1 review

Went with our two girls and had a really great time, very friendly and attentive staff, delicious cocktails and girls really liked mains and the puddings. Thanks for a lovely meal

"Very good"
5/6
Nitin D.3 months ago · 1 review

Authentic taste , could be better if Table space for 4 can be increased. It was very tight

"Average"
3/6
Vibhor S.3 months ago · 1 review

Okish food, we were pushed to corner as we were with children

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina D.3 months ago · 1 review

Return visit to Chokhi Dhani, we enjoy Rajasthani food (not that easy to find!) and the attentive service. The Maharaja thali is the best! Worth the trip to Battersea and we go every time we are back in London.

"Awful"
1/6
Navin K.4 months ago · 1 review

It ' s wonderful we njoy food nd staff is very good

"Excellent"
6/6
Pooja P.4 months ago · 1 review

Celebrated My bestie's birthday really well and we loved the authenticity of the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Monts B.4 months ago · 1 review

Second time visiting. Food feels really authentic and delicious. It's great to take clients

"Excellent"
6/6
Ramesh R.4 months ago · 1 review

The dishes are very carefully prepared and authentic traditional taste of Rajasthan India. The region is exceptional for the tasty food and Chokhi Dani does justice to this traditional taste Wish the service was equally high but left wanting Little things to be corrected to make this truly premium

"Very good"
5/6
Pragya B.4 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food and ambience. Would highly recommend if you're craving Rajasthani food in London!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shyam R.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service loved the decor and food was really nice would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
DHARMAGNA P.4 months ago · 1 review

Very good service and food as well... Good location and good interior

"Good"
4/6
Parul J.5 months ago · 1 review

Really good food.Amazong Deco . Very expensive though. Staff are good

"Not good "
2/6
mukesh p.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was not hot and seemed to be over cooked

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruby Q.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service, amazing food...Highly recommended this place .Will be visiting again!

"Very good"
5/6
Radhika G.6 months ago · 1 review

Ambiance was nice… food was good and staff was friendly. Parking was easy too. We had lovely time, will reserve table soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine A.7 months ago · 1 review

Chokhi Dhani is so authentic and has great service! I would highly recommend

"Average"
3/6
Quandoo Diner7 months ago · 0 reviews

Food was okay overall. Mohan Maas was good, Jodhpuri Murg was also good. Malpua Rabdi was also good. Didn't disappoint but wasn't very exciting either. Ambience was also nice.

"Average"
3/6
Hitesh A.7 months ago · 1 review

We eat fix dinner but in thali roti’s quantity is not ok due to as per price including tax is 37 pound Only 1 roti is like a jock 😂😂

"Excellent"
6/6
Shivangi Y.7 months ago · 1 review

One of the best restaurants to experience food and culture

"Very good"
5/6
Lorella T.7 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere! Lovely staff and amazing food.. the best palak paneer i have ever had!! I will recommend and i will go back

"Good"
4/6
Neha R.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was good but not worth the money you pay.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shivangi K.a year ago · 1 review

All staff are friendly and very helpful. I don’t know names but all are good 🤩 food is amazing love it it’s like homemade food. 😋 we r planning to coming soon.

"Very good"
5/6
Richard R.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice restaurant with tasty food. Service is great, friendly staff. The Thali is an experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food atmosphere terrific and all staff very welcoming cant wait to return

"Very good"
5/6
Sia S.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Friendly staff, amazing atmosphere and decoration and very good quality food just portion are so small.