32 Cinnamon Tree Reviews

Read reviews about Cinnamon Tree here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cinnamon Tree. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cinnamon Tree.

Wonderful
5.7/6
32 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
David M.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, service and value. We arrived early but our table was ready and we were able to order food and drinks without delay. The Sunday ‘deal’ represented great value for money and we shall return soon!

"Excellent"6/6
Joanna Marta P.6 months ago · 1 review

We been on party of three person. we come after work. Very good food, tasty, fresh, hot . Good service.. Nice restaurant. we planning back again.

"Excellent"6/6
Andrew R.6 months ago · 1 review

Great curry at a good price would recommend nice staff food above average a good night out for my wife and i would go back anytime

"Excellent"6/6
Nicole E.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service brilliant food they couldn’t do enough for us portions are great to very good value for money. A hidden treasure. Thank you for a lovely evening

"Excellent"6/6
Joan P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Another delicious meal at the Cinnamon Tree and they were very helpful about last minute changes to the time of the booking. Staff are always very pleasant.

"Great"5/6
John H.7 months ago · 1 review

Good food and nice service, did not fuss around us and did not rush us, just as a restaurant should be. we will use Cinnamon Tree again

"Great"5/6
Peter G.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food, warm welcome, we really enjoyed the evening at Cinnamon Tree and will come back for more and try all the recommendations we had to skip:-))

"Great"5/6
Patricia L.9 months ago · 1 review

Had a very nice meal at the Cinnamon Tree last week on Sunday. The special priced menu on a Sunday is excellent and the service was good.

"Excellent"6/6
lisa m.3 years ago · 1 review

First time I have visited and not being a lover of indian food I was quite sceptical however the meal was lovely and the staff were very attentive. Very reasonably priced. will definitely be dining here again

"Excellent"6/6
Hannah G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was beautiful. We had a group of 12 of us and not one dish was a letdown. Service was amazing. A pleasure to celebrate my birthday there. Great atmosphere. Was not let down, would recommended.