Reviews Cinnamon Tree

Cheadle HulmeIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
41 Reviews
Cinnamon Tree Stockport image 1
Cinnamon Tree Stockport image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

41 Cinnamon Tree Reviews

Read reviews about Cinnamon Tree here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cinnamon Tree. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cinnamon Tree.

Wonderful
5.6/6
41 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carol G.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Went for the set meal for two as we always order chicken tikka masala. So glad we did as very reasonably priced and definitely the best Indian in the area. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve B.5 months ago · 1 review

Went on a Sunday and had the Sunday deal for only £11.95 per person! The starter we had was called banquet for two and included tandoori chicken lamb kebab onion baji et cetera but the quality and taste were beyond the typical Indian restaurant I think everything is made from scratch with no gloop from jars involved. Then we had a chicken and a lamb main course with a side dish of Bombay potatoes, all excellent. To end we were given orange slices and a glass of Baileys. Staff very friendly and helpful, nothing to complain about. Don't waste time looking for anywhere better, you won't find it.! Would definitely recommend highly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue T.5 months ago · 4 reviews

The meal was delicious, the service excellent and the ambiance great too. Good parking to the rear. An excellent night out. Will definitely go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Another excellent dinner at Cinnamon Tree. Our table was ready, service quick and efficient and the food, as ever, top notch. Tip: the Thursday and Sunday ‘deals’ are very good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Another delicious meal at the Cinnamon Tree and they were very helpful about last minute changes to the time of the booking. Staff are always very pleasant.

"Great"
5/6
Tony S.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Slightly quirky small restaurant located in a small strip of shops. I suppose we were slightly surprised that there were plenty of free tables on a Saturday night. Food was very good, well presented and tasty. Premises bright and fairly modern. Staff were friendly and helpful. Completely different feel to a city centre curry house but nonetheless made fun r a good evening.

"Great"
5/6
John H.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and nice service, did not fuss around us and did not rush us, just as a restaurant should be. we will use Cinnamon Tree again

"Great"
5/6
Patricia L.a year ago · 1 review

Had a very nice meal at the Cinnamon Tree last week on Sunday. The special priced menu on a Sunday is excellent and the service was good.

"Great"
5/6
Peter G.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food, warm welcome, we really enjoyed the evening at Cinnamon Tree and will come back for more and try all the recommendations we had to skip:-))

"Excellent"
6/6
lisa m.a year ago · 1 review

First time I have visited and not being a lover of indian food I was quite sceptical however the meal was lovely and the staff were very attentive. Very reasonably priced. will definitely be dining here again