Reviews Cinnamon Tree

Cheadle HulmeIndian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
34 Reviews
Cinnamon Tree Stockport image 1
Cinnamon Tree Stockport image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

34 Cinnamon Tree Reviews

Read reviews about Cinnamon Tree here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cinnamon Tree. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cinnamon Tree.

Wonderful
5.7/6
34 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David M.18 days ago · 2 reviews

Another excellent dinner at Cinnamon Tree. Our table was ready, service quick and efficient and the food, as ever, top notch. Tip: the Thursday and Sunday ‘deals’ are very good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle H.2 months ago · 1 review

Very attentive staff. Nice relaxing atmosphere, we didn't feel rushed and the food was nice too. We were delayed and when I rang to apologise it was no issue. Many thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, service and value. We arrived early but our table was ready and we were able to order food and drinks without delay. The Sunday ‘deal’ represented great value for money and we shall return soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna Marta P.8 months ago · 1 review

We been on party of three person. we come after work. Very good food, tasty, fresh, hot . Good service.. Nice restaurant. we planning back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Another delicious meal at the Cinnamon Tree and they were very helpful about last minute changes to the time of the booking. Staff are always very pleasant.

"Great"
5/6
Peter G.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food, warm welcome, we really enjoyed the evening at Cinnamon Tree and will come back for more and try all the recommendations we had to skip:-))

"Great"
5/6
John H.9 months ago · 1 review

Good food and nice service, did not fuss around us and did not rush us, just as a restaurant should be. we will use Cinnamon Tree again

"Great"
5/6
Patricia L.a year ago · 1 review

Had a very nice meal at the Cinnamon Tree last week on Sunday. The special priced menu on a Sunday is excellent and the service was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
lisa m.a year ago · 1 review

First time I have visited and not being a lover of indian food I was quite sceptical however the meal was lovely and the staff were very attentive. Very reasonably priced. will definitely be dining here again

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah G.a year ago · 1 review

Food was beautiful. We had a group of 12 of us and not one dish was a letdown. Service was amazing. A pleasure to celebrate my birthday there. Great atmosphere. Was not let down, would recommended.