Reviews Côte Muswell Hill

Muswell HillFrench, European££££
Excellent
5.1/6
546 Reviews
Côte Muswell Hill London image 1
Côte Muswell Hill London image 2
Côte Muswell Hill London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

546 Côte Muswell Hill Reviews

Read reviews about Côte Muswell Hill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Côte Muswell Hill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Côte Muswell Hill.

Excellent
5.1/6
546 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
Alexandra A.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was good, although service needed improving. We were offered olives and nibbles before drinks and it was only when our order was taken approx 15 mins later that we were asked about drinks. Our wine took its time to arrive, although the waiter did apologise. A tomato juice ordered never came and we had to chase for a refill of water.

"Okay"
3/6
Reece W.a month ago · 1 review

We are regulars here and usually it is spot on. But the past few times it’s been a little off. Food light on dressing/sauces, dry pissaldiere, sometimes over seasoned (too much salt) food. Friendliness of staff is still good despite a wholesale change, but service isn’t as sharp as it was. And I hate breakfast settings being placed and the general close down process/wipe down happening around me while I am still sat down finishing dinner well before the advertised closing time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverley H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very welcoming and immediately commented that I had requested gluten free menu. We’re able to have the deal on the gluten free on whereas in Newbury we couldn’t. Excellent breakfast. Will return if we go to another exhibition at Ally Pally.

"Excellent"
6/6
kathie b.a year ago · 3 reviews

Cote is always reliable. Friendly service, good food, good atmosphere. Great place for family gatherings, catch-ups with friends. We never feel rushed, the staff always seem to be in good moods, the high standards are consistently maintained. A local favourite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne D.a year ago · 2 reviews

I attended for lunch. a member of staff opened the door for me as I had a buggy, showed me very quickly to a table and I was served quickly and politely, but I was not rushed in any way.

"Great"
5/6
Isabelle I.a year ago · 1 review

The food was generally good although my husband said his peach crumble was not as hot as it could have been. The waitress was very pleasant but it was disappointing that our table for five wasn't ready when we arrived, despite having booked almost a week in advance.

"Excellent"
6/6
alan m.a year ago · 9 reviews

Had the anniversary menu. Knew most of it. Delicious and, as always, consistent. Service excellent. For a chain they have all the advantages of bulk buying and avoid the pitfall of inconsyent cooking which is the blight of some chains.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmel C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

I frequently eat at this branch of Cote. I find the staff very efficient, friendly with a good customer service ethic. The menu is varied and food is good. Also as I’m coeliac.. they get top marks for allergy awareness.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pat M.a year ago · 1 review

First class great food and not expensive just what u want in a restaurant and great staff it was my kids birthday they gave him his desert for free with a candle and of course happy birthday again first class

"Great"
5/6
Pam D.a year ago · 1 review

After a long day out in central London we arrived earlier than intended. The staff found us a table immediately, no waiting.We received good service. Polite and attentive staff. Delicious food, I had the grilled plaice and my husband had steak ( well done as he likes it).

......