Reviews Dammika's

WestminsterSri Lankan, Indian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Dammika's London image 1
Dammika's London image 2
Dammika's London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Dammika's Reviews

Read reviews about Dammika's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dammika's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dammika's.

Excellent
5.4/6
13 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra K.3 days ago · 1 review

DELICIOUS and authentic food and wonderful hospitality. Would recommend to everyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
John h.17 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic khottu took us right back to Sri Lanka !

"Excellent"
6/6
Emile N.8 months ago · 1 review

The best customer service ever! Dammika was so friendly, and the food was a revelation, maybe I could go vegan after all but the black pork was a bit too tempting!

"Excellent"
6/6
Denali R.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service. The fish cutlets were particularly good, so fresh and crispy with a hint of spice just like in Sri Lanka! Thank you!

"Great"
5/6
Mona S.4 months ago · 1 review

Good food and nice hosts. Smallish restaurant, homemade authentic food. We looked at online menu beforehand and have an idea of what we would like to order as it was a large table to help them prepare a bit which I think helped. And they were accommodating with our request for brown rice instead of white asked in advance.

"Great"
5/6
Suhaniya S.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and really good food! Good variety and an improvement since our last visit a few weeks ago but perhaps we were late and therefore the food was running low. It’s very convenient having a Sri Lankan restaurant in central London!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole H.a year ago · 1 review

Attentive service and great food! Quiet restaurant so able to have conversation Would certainly recommend this restaurant to friends The hoppers were an excellent way to commence mr Earl!

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Friendly service. If you haven't tried Sri Lankan food, then this is the place. If you have, then this is still the place.

"Great"
5/6
JOHN B.7 months ago · 2 reviews

First Sri Lankan hopper experience was very good in this stylish but cosy little restaurant. Nice atmosphere and very welcoming, not too pricey and not too spicey

"Good"
4/6
Margaret J.4 months ago · 1 review

The starter and main course were excellent. There were no desserts available though they were on the menu. We asked for cold milk with our tea but they had run out. Very disappointing.