Reviews Eriki

West DraytonIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
4.5/6
40 Reviews
Eriki London image 1
Eriki London image 2
Eriki London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Eriki Reviews

Read reviews about Eriki here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Eriki. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Eriki.

Excellent
4.5/6
40 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
neelam a.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food. Quick service. Clean environment and lovely ambiance. Would definitely recommend to guests staying at the hotel. Even had a kids menu which was a surprise

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele F.10 months ago · 1 review

Staying at Crowne Plaza for a while, so is good to know we have such a lovely restaurant on site. Delicious vegan food with lovely, attentive staff - Definitely recommend dhal and onion baaji - Best ever :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Rick W.10 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant as always. This time I took five colleagues with me who all commented how nice the food was. Well done. Highly recommended 5 *****.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim K.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and service from all. The food was delicious and plentiful and the staff were charming and very attentive without being overbearing. A lovely dining experience! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
semo b.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing & delicious food. A great chef, the best Indian restaurant we have come across. Great staff, great restaurant manager, great staff. Love Eriki and we will be back here for years to come. Thank you Eriki for making our evening extra special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany S.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a lovely meal at Eriki, and will be returning very soon, food was delicious and waited on by fantastic staff who made our dinning experience very comfortable and enjoyable especially as we had our young son with us.

"Great"
5/6
Georgina D.2 years ago · 1 review

Really good restaurant, plenty of choice. Staff are really knowledgable about the menu so can help you out if you don't know what you want. Bit expensive as they add a service charge but still worth it as it's really great food. Better than any Indian restaurant I've ever been to. 5/6 because they don't serve chips and it is pretty expensive. Came to £82 for 2 courses and 2 pints for 2 people. Staff take the empty plates away as soon as you're done which is a nice touch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon F.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and exceptional food. Would not hesitate tot recommend Eriki to my colleagues , friends and family. Myself and my partner had the perfect evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham H.2 years ago · 1 review

It was an amazing experience. Extremely courteous staff. A pleasure to dine at Eriki. If in the area again we would certainly dine there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Philippe B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great authentic indian food, love the restaurant's relax environment and the friendly staff. I would very strongly recommend the Eriki @ the Crowne Plaza Heathrow.