Reviews Festivita

Acocks GreenPizza, Italian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Basement Browns - Leamington Spa

Town Centre
5.5/6109
Basement Browns - Leamington Spa

Casa Italia - Birmingham

Harborne
5.6/6141
Casa Italia - Birmingham

13 Festivita Reviews

Read reviews about Festivita here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Festivita. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Festivita.

Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shazia A.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, staff were friendly, a cosy atmosphere, nice decor and clean! Overall good experience.. I would definitely go again and i would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah Q.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food as always. We will keep coming back again and again as long as the food tastes this good! Amazing flavours and lovely, service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Aneeqa A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Loved the food and staff are fab! Such a relaxing atmosphere. Definatly recommend it to anyone. The food was to a high standard. Delicious and fresh.

"Excellent"
6/6
Israr K.2 years ago · 1 review

A calm a peaceful setting. Good comfortable decor. excellent customer service and staff going extra mile to maintain satisfaction. Food was served quick and at a good standard. Pizza was a bit crusty and not as spicy as I would have liked but will be coming back as the menu is extensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Perfect again! Always a pleasure Very nice people and amazing food. Starter main dish and dessert are Amazing Presentation is also very good. My favourite restaurant in town!!

"Excellent"
6/6
stephen k.2 years ago · 1 review

We were made really welcome, first class service, with excellent food, faultless. Try the fillet steak, cooked to perfection melts in the mouth. Will not be dissapointed

"Excellent"
6/6
Hannah Q.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing, delicious, tasty food! A nice and cosy place with lovely, friendly service! We really enjoyed ourselves and will definately be coming back again! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food! Great people! We had a really good time eating very good food. Will definitely go again . Sooner the better. Thank you x

"Great"
5/6
Sabira S.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing service and most dishes we tried were really good. The pastas and lamb shank were excellent. Would definitely visit again. Very nice atmosphere and well decorated.

"Good"
4/6
Wayne H.2 years ago · 1 review

Considering it was quiet the service was slow. I didn't think the main meals we ordered quite matched the discription on the menu. Thankfully the company made for a plesent evening.