Reviews Five Spice Restaurant

BelbroughtonIndian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6276
Praza

54 Five Spice Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Five Spice Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Five Spice Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Five Spice Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
keith a.2 years ago · 1 review

Eaten here many times never had bad meal or bad service staff very help full and tables very clean and well presented food top notch

"Excellent"
6/6
jane j.2 years ago · 1 review

We all had the buffet, very good choice of starter and curry's nice to try different foods to see which we like best, will be going there often from now on.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart M.2 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant has it all - fantastic, tasty food, an award winning chef, attentive, knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices. All served in spotlessly clean, spacious and intimate surroundings. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a superb Indian meal in a country location.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

As always great food, value for money big portions and fab service .Best Indian around.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The staff were very welcoming ,the restaurant was clean tidy and well laid out. Before showing us to our seat the lady behid the bar asked us if we would like a drink. When we were sat down the waiter asked us if we would like poppadums while we made our decision what we would like to eat.When the food was served the waiter asked if everything was to our liking which it was. food +++++ service +++++

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Went for the first time on Saturday and was well impressed with this restaurant. Service was well timed and courteous and the food really good with a good choice for vegetarians. Atmosphere was relaxed and restaurant busy. Would definitely recommend and go again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie K.2 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant is fast becoming our favorite, always friendly staff, greeted warmly, food absolutely delicious, order taken quickly and food bought to us quickly, all followed by the nicest cup of coffee, reasonable prices, and the atmosphere is very lively, can't fault it,

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter W.2 years ago · 1 review

The food we had was excellent and very reasonably priced, as was the bottle of wine. My only complaint is that I ordered prawns, but got chicken! They offered to change it, but the chicken tasted so good, I said no.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay M.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous food, service outstanding. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. Such a good, varied menu, something there for everyone. You can take your own drinks if preferred but their drinks menu is good.I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
kim s.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Always a pleasure to visit this restaurant, the food was good and the staff are absolutely lovely. The takeaways are great too; even if you don't live locally (Thankfully we do!) it is well worth the journey to beautiful Belbroughton.