Reviews Garam Massala

Cheadle HulmeIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bombay Quay

Town Centre
5.5/61057
Bombay Quay

The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

Chorlton-cum-Hardy
5.3/6198
The Great Kathmandu Tandoori

7 Garam Massala Reviews

Read reviews about Garam Massala here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Garam Massala. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Garam Massala.

Excellent
5.4/6
7 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
JOAN J.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great service there was nothing to complain about and would definitely recommend this restaurant . Tables and the whole place were very clean

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The service was polite and prompt. The menu was extensive. The food was excellent and much enjoyed. Good value for money and the napery much appreciated.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin F.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Best meal I've had in some time. Very friendly staff who looked after us well. We will be returning very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek L.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant had a pleasant atmosphere. The staff were attentive without being pushy. I ordered my regular mal when I attended this type of restaurant, Korhi chicken. I use this dish to sample the way it is presented. The food was good plenty of flavour.

"Great"
5/6
Nick F.2 years ago · 1 review

Very well organised as the restaurant called me to confirm. Excellent food and they did well to cook for a large group and have it all ready at the same time.

"Great"
5/6
rita m.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, good service, only problem was that do option for desert, only ice cream which was disappointing and could not understand why. Though will return back.

"Good"
4/6
Martin K.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent. But they missed out a dish we had ordered and weren't as attentive as they could have been (or we would have told them). Otherwise excellent.