Reviews Gaucho - Sloane Square

Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Gaucho - Sloane Square London image 1
Gaucho - Sloane Square London image 2
Gaucho - Sloane Square London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Gaucho - Sloane Square Reviews

Read reviews about Gaucho - Sloane Square here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Gaucho - Sloane Square. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Gaucho - Sloane Square.

Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Iain C.3 months ago · 1 review

Me and the wife had a great night good food great service will defiantly be coming back again. was well worth the money looking forward to next time

"Excellent"
6/6
stuart c.6 months ago · 1 review

Been here before , never a bad experience but today was top drawer. Great staff, steak and chips but at another level, waiters choice for wine was perfect and surprisingly good value , we left an extra tip on top of the standard

"Excellent"
6/6
Mitchel L.6 months ago · 1 review

We all had a great night, Excellent steak (400g rib eye rare), very good service and lovely restaurant. Would recommend and will be going back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
amal r.a year ago · 35 reviews

When we entered the restaurant we were greeted by friendly professional members of the team. I would throughly recommend you try one, great service. All the steaks were cooked to how we ordered them. Awesome !!

"Great"
5/6
ZAFER K.7 months ago · 1 review

Good for red meatlovers. Just beef! Grill works for fish as well and mixture of smell is a bit problem if you want a fresh environment. If you like/eat fish, menu is limited. I would not anyway recommend eating fish and red meat at the same time, if you want a for a healthy digestion system. Red wines are nice. Ambience is too dark like a night club. Quite kitsch for a grill place. Attentive and quality staff.

"Great"
5/6
Anita L.a year ago · 2 reviews

it was my first time at Gaucho and it was worth the wait. I was part of a group of 6, but everyone LOVED their order apart from someone who went for a burger instead of a steak! I will definitely visit again! Some of the staff were not as friendly but not rude either.

"Good"
4/6
Louise D.a year ago · 1 review

Decent food, a little bit style over substance in some places (a fanfare over having my coat ready for me when I was just going to the loo, I was a bit early so instead of sending me to the lounge was asked to wait by a closed dirty bar with people hoovering. However food was good, and service to the table was good.

"Great"
5/6
Frida D.5 months ago · 1 review

Food, very delicious, my Picaña was succulent and tender as it should be, service very good, our waiter was brilliant!! The place itself, music a bit to loud and depending where you seat you may not enjoy the smoke coming from the kitchen but I definitely recommend 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne M.a year ago · 16 reviews

had a fabulous meal at Gaucho's in Sloane St. The staff were attentive and knowledgeable and made sure that we had a terrific meal. Steaks were superb. Thanks for a great evening team !

"Great"
5/6
Clinton J.a year ago · 1 review

The food and the service were fabulous. It’s unfortunate that my seat was so uncomfortable for the duration of the meal. My guests for the evening were extremely impressed. Thank you to all the staff.