Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Nottingham
City Centre
Hooters
Hooters Reviews

Hooters

American, Eat & Drink, Drinks

Dishes priced around£9

Photo of restaurant Hooters in City Centre, Nottingham

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Hooters (1,581)

Read what people think about Hooters. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Hooters before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Hooters and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

1,581 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61020
5322
4109
369
232
129
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Tristan G.5 days ago · 1 review

Not bad, busy but service was still sufficient. Would go back

New"Excellent"
6/6
Crystal L.6 days ago · 1 review

Staff were amazing and made my son feel special on his birthday. Fantastic wings and family friendly!

New"Very good"
5/6
Dean J.7 days ago · 1 review

Had a booked table. Very busy and over crowded but it was a football day. Service was still great, food was good at reasonable prices. Waitresses are fantastic and happy to have photos with you. Our waitress (sorry not sure if her name) was exceptional.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew S.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food , drinks and staff 100% recommend 5 Stars we will be back

New"Excellent"
6/6
Micaela R.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food, excellent service. Still good price! Couldn't ask for more

New"Excellent"
6/6
rebecca t.10 days ago · 1 review

Thank you for making my daughter’s birthday extra special as always. She first visited the place when she was 6 and today she turned 16 💗

New"Very good"
5/6
sasho h.10 days ago · 1 review

Last time me and my friend been here was 2 years ago due to not from Nothingham(otherwise would be a regular). I can see improvement in the service , all staff very nice and overall really nice place( this is what to expect from hootters anyway). However , the boneless wings were tasteless, thats what We usually gets and we were dreaming for them , I am not sure wheather that was due to the busy kitchen because of superbowl or something have changed in the way preparing( I really hope it is the first one). All the rest was great.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander H.10 days ago · 1 review

All you can eat wings!!!! Great value, staff are lovely and friendly. Surprised there aren't more Hooters in the UK! Would recommend.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Phil H.12 days ago · 1 review

Great value with a fantastic atmosphere and the ribs are to die for..👍🤘

New"Very good"
5/6
Dominic W.14 days ago · 2 reviews

Great fun. Great wings. Shame about the football result but Hooters can’t do much about that! 😉

"Very good"
5/6
Jo M.14 days ago · 1 review

Great food great service boneless chicken wings with spicy garlic fab

"Good"
4/6
Colin W.16 days ago · 1 review

All good, service was fast and attentive, not too busy so noise was great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew S.17 days ago · 13 reviews

Great food and great atmosphere! Will be back to hooters very soon! Staff were excellent

"Good"
4/6
Jacob P.18 days ago · 1 review

Great, very happy, will, return in the futre for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica H.20 days ago · 1 review

Quick service and very friendly. I would definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.25 days ago · 1 review

We had the 50 wings, hot to share for 3 of us. Amazing.

"Awful"
1/6
Graham B.25 days ago · 1 review

Booked a table 3 weeks in advanced and was put downstairs in a function room.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom B.25 days ago · 1 review

great service and great food. will definitely be coming back

"Very good"
5/6
Tony R.a month ago · 1 review

A great atmosphere with the lads and football on tv before the County game.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deb B.a month ago · 2 reviews

As always the food and service was amazing, well done Team Hooters x

"Excellent"
6/6
Tyrese H.a month ago · 1 review

Food and customer service was excellent throughout my whole visist👍

"Very good"
5/6
Mark S.a month ago · 1 review

Great staff very friendly, always smiling. I will be back

"Not good "
2/6
Lee C.a month ago · 1 review

Food is generally really bad lately. Chicken wings that taste ‘fishy’ is never good. This has been our experience for the past 3 visits, and not always on an AYCE day either. Hooters has sadly sunk to lows I’ve never experienced in the 25 years I’ve been eating there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel P.a month ago · 4 reviews

Great food with very polite and helpful waitress definitely recommended and will return

"Excellent"
6/6
Brandon S.a month ago · 1 review

Was a lovely visit had best time Staff did an amazing job

"Average"
3/6
Chris B.2 months ago · 1 review

It was ok, the waiting staff were very attentive but unfortunately they were let down by the kitchen staff. It was the all you can eat wings deal and unfortunately the wings took a long time to be ready. We were served one plate of wings in an hour. When served they were barely warm. This is the second time I’ve been in a Monday and I’m hoping it was a one off as first time was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christipher P.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service as always, really fun environment and the food is always good.

"Very good"
5/6
John C.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and service….will go again soon…good location to the train station

"Awful"
1/6
Sam M.2 months ago · 1 review

Booked a table and was made to wait didn’t bother

"Very good"
5/6
Ryan S.2 months ago · 1 review

Service was great and the beer was cold highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Shane W.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and quick great service with a great atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
andrew k.2 months ago · 1 review

Great place food nice and hot will come back again we came from redditch to eat their

"Very good"
5/6
Aaron B.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service,party was happy with food and atmosphere, will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
robert b.2 months ago · 1 review

Jess was great could not do enough for us, would recommend the food was tasty and delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
James H.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Tasty food and good service on a busy Christmas night

"Excellent"
6/6
Liam M.2 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely fantastic, food was great, Morgan was great too, will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel W.2 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, great food, recommend the boneless wings. Happy days

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.2 months ago · 27 reviews

A very busy afternoon. The wings were "ten out of ten'. Friendly service, as usual. We are back again very soon

"Very good"
5/6
John D.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food and ale but only had booking for limited time

"Excellent"
6/6
colin m.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent lunch, great food, the beer flowed and our waitress Morgan was lovely.