Reviews Jaipur Cottage

ClentIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.3/6
102 Reviews
Jaipur Cottage Bromsgrove image 1
Jaipur Cottage Bromsgrove image 2
Jaipur Cottage Bromsgrove image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

102 Jaipur Cottage Reviews

Read reviews about Jaipur Cottage here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jaipur Cottage. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jaipur Cottage.

Excellent
5.3/6
102 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie B.5 hours ago · 1 review

Great service, fabulous food and a delightful setting.Have used the establishment for a number of years and have never been disappointed. Thank you 😊 highly recommendable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Spencer J.15 days ago · 1 review

Been some time since we were last there, but food was as good as I remember if not better. Service was good, but it was bloody cold in there

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia C.21 days ago · 3 reviews

The staff were extremely friendly and we were sat at our table on time. Food came out very quickly and was of a very high standard. Would definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey K.a month ago · 3 reviews

Lovely meal and excellent service as always. Good choice of meals and drinks. Very cosy setting. Perfect for a special occasion.Will definitely return very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian A.a year ago · 8 reviews

This was the first time my wife and I have visited this restaurant in Clent. We have experienced many Indian Restaurants over the years but we would like to say Well Done to all the Staff at Jaipur Cottage for making this first visit such a fantastic evening. The food was excellent, all the staff were well presented and very accommodating. We are looking forward to our next visit hopefully very soon. We are looking forward to trying many more of your wonderful dishes on the menu. Once again a big thank you for the excellent service and excellent food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian A.a year ago · 8 reviews

Once again it was a pleasure to come to Jaipur Cottage. This time our son came with us for the first time and was very impressed with the whole of the dining experience and has said he is looking forward to his next visit to this lovely restaurant. Many thanks to the staff for the excellent food and fantastic service. Well done!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian A.a year ago · 8 reviews

Compliments to all staff at Jaipur Cottage for another well presented dining experience. My husband and I decided to try the Vegatable Masala and asked the waiter if would could have it extra hot and spicy. The staff are very accommodating and once again our meal was excellent. Looking forward to our next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa M.a year ago · 5 reviews

We used to go to the Jaipur Cottage many years ago, but due to personal circumstance have not been for some time. We were very impressed that the staff remembered us. The Sunday buffet was excellent, well served and presented. We shall certainly return in the near future.

"Great"
5/6
John W.a year ago · 2 reviews

A return visit after some years following a return to the area. Being of a certain age pleased to see that the decor and ambience of the restaurant had not been given over to the commonplace comtemporary look which has destroyed the character of so many establishments. Good choice of menu and food arrived in timely, not hurried manner, by obviously experienced and very courteous waiting staff. Food itself was excellent and very much enjoyed!! I cannot recommend this place to all as I am left to wander how, many establishments which claim to serve Bangladeshi cuisine (3 courses fo £10) seem to attact so many customers?

"Excellent"
6/6
Gillian A.a year ago · 8 reviews

My wife and I enjoyed yet another pleasant evening at Jaipur Cottage, Clent. The food was excellent. Very well presented. The staff were 100% in every way. Once again many thanks for a perfect evening. Looking forward to our next visit.