Reviews Kuti's Brasserie

Ocean VillageIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bayleaf Kitchen

Ocean Village
5.6/6167
Bayleaf Kitchen

Basmati - Locks Heath

Locks Heath
5.3/6148
Basmati - Locks Heath

9 Kuti's Brasserie Reviews

Read reviews about Kuti's Brasserie here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kuti's Brasserie. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kuti's Brasserie.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard L.a year ago · 1 review

Had business meal on a Tuesday evening (table of 4), although the restaurant was fairly quiet, there were enough customers for the restaurant to feel alive, the menu had the usual offerings with some specials and more unusual dishes, the meals we all had were very tasty and the meat tender. A magician also entertained us at the table which was a nice touch (pleased to get my wedding ring back) this is certainly a restaurant I will be returning to in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark P.2 years ago · 1 review

We were a party of 16 and looked after really well by all the staff. The food was great and service was very good. We will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernard R.2 years ago · 1 review

A warm and friendly welcome as always and the food was absolutely fantastic. Kutis have an extensive menu with all the favourites and much much more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mr N J.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a lovely Sunday lunchtime meal from the alacarte menu, been here several times and nothing is to much trouble for the staff. A great place will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve B.2 years ago · 1 review

I have visited Kutis in Oxford Street many times over the years and this seemed an ideal location for a birthday meal on this occasion. The service is always excellent and the menu choice and food quality are extremely good. Presentation is very well done. I recommend this restaurant to anyone who likes to enjoy excellent indian food in an attractive environment. Steve B

"Good"
4/6
Nicky Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was good. What brought the score down was the lack of our change being brought back which was in excess of £15 obviously hoping we would just leave without it. We eventually asked for it after 15 minutes of waiting and it then arrived within a minute. Very poor Khutis. Bring the change and if we leave it all well and good but do not make that decision for us. By doing this you lost out on any tip whatsoever. Will not be back because of this

"Good"
4/6
David R.2 years ago · 1 review

Bit disappointed that despite booking a table for 8pm we still had to wait around 40 minutes to be given a table, the staff could be a bit more friendly, thought them a bit curt, on the plus side, the food was excellent. Would I go there again, probably not

"Great"
5/6
Anne C.2 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant Staff were very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. The food was delicious. The acknowledgement of my husbands birthday with two bottles of wine thrown in was a delight. Thank you