Reviews La Bodeguita

Elephant and CastleLatin American££££
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ceviche - Soho

Soho
5.0/62216
Ceviche - Soho

Andina - Shoreditch

Shoreditch
5.2/61799
Andina - Shoreditch

7 La Bodeguita Reviews

Read reviews about La Bodeguita here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Bodeguita. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Bodeguita.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Francisco F.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Very enjoyable atmosphere. I would recommend the restaurant to anyone looking for a special, friendly place to meet friends and spend a wonderful time out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, reasonable prices. Steak was great quality and nice house wine. Went at Hallowe'en and restaurant had fantastic decorations and staff really got into the mood!

"Great"
5/6
Eva R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great night great food great ambience fantastic music you can dance until three in the morning not expensive at all great place for a group night

"Great"
5/6
Jacobus C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and very pleasant staff. They forgot to serve our starters but that was resolved quickly. They provided us with a free desert because of this. Would recommend this place.

"Great"
5/6
Bela F.2 years ago · 1 review

It is a good place, cold on a cold day like it was when we went there but mood and food is OK. We're gonna go there again.

"Great"
5/6
orvin d.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was very good and the portions were really well worth the money, could'nt fit in dessert ;( Was eating while watching Football which was a plus.

"Great"
5/6
margaret h.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Spacious environment, attentive and pleasant staff. A la carte menu items portions more suitable for hungry teenagers. Lunch special excellent fish soup but should include a modest dessert..