Reviews La Casetta

Cheadle HulmeItalian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
55 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Pasta Factory

Shudehill
5.5/6317
The Pasta Factory

San Giovanni

Urmston
5.5/6230
San Giovanni

55 La Casetta Reviews

Read reviews about La Casetta here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Casetta. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Casetta.

Excellent
5.3/6
55 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony R.a year ago · 3 reviews

Not easy to find, but worth the effort. Very good Italian food, and very friendly waitress and owner. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great place to eat. Food always good and staff attentive. The food is always nicely presented and is priced well. Its a real gem of a place. This is one of my favourite Italian restaurants and have been regularly.

"Excellent"
6/6
ANGELA T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food quick service and also friendly staff price was good to will be visiting again. Few bars close by to have drinks afterwards if wanted

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice W.a year ago · 1 review

A hidden gem of a restaurant tucked away at the back of Cheadle Hulme precinct. Great food, relaxing atmosphere and attentive service. Can highly recommend. My favourite local place to eat

"Excellent"
6/6
Sofia P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We had an amazing night celebrating my little girl's birthday, she always chooses La Casetta for her celebrations as it is our favourite place. We added another guest to the party abut an hour before arriving and everything was sorted by the time we got there. The staff we fantastic as always, and the food was sooooo good! Huge thank you to Claudio and the team

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer D.2 years ago · 1 review

I live within easy walking distance of La Casetta and although there are plenty of other places to eat out in the vicinity, my friends and I almost always got to La Casetta. Relaxing atmosphere, good food, and friendly, efficient staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Libby U.2 years ago · 1 review

Authentic Italian with friendly, efficient staff and a chef/owner that certainly knows how to cook. If you are looking for a 'plastic' chain Italian, give this one a miss. However, if you want to revisit that little italian restaurant, filled with locals that you found on some Naples backstreet - go to La Casetta!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent as always. Introduced a friend to La Casetta this evening who was very impressed with the food, service and interaction of the staff. Slowly working my way through the menu but will take many more visits. Menu is vast and everything tried so far has been spectacular

"Excellent"
6/6
Sofia P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We are always made to feel so welcome when we go to La Casetta. The staff are lovely and the food is amazing (and is fantastic value for money). It is our favourite place to eat out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sofia P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Amazing service and amazing food :) We love La Casetta, it is my daughter's favorite place to go for a treat. Everyone there treats you so well when you go in, and the food is delicious Xx