Reviews La Cueva

Cheadle HeathSpanish££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tinto - Didsbury

Didsbury
5.3/6153
Tinto - Didsbury

Sotto Restaurant

City Centre
5.4/657
Sotto Restaurant

11 La Cueva Reviews

Read reviews about La Cueva here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Cueva. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Cueva.

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chris G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The staff were nice and very friendly. The food was delicious and goodn portions. This is the 3rd time we have been and loved it on each occasion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent all round - loved it and will definitely go back . Both service and food were of a very high standard & a lovely atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonam S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, great ambience! There was a variety of options for vegetarians and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline B.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very friendly, & the food was lovely. A lot more filling than we expected. Had a lovely night, will definitely be going back.

"Great"
5/6
Christine H.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and the service were excellent. Great atmosphere. My friends and i really enjoyed our evening at La Cueva and would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey B.2 years ago · 1 review

Would highly recommend. The food was excellent as was the service. Visited at 6:15 on a Saturday and we had booked which was probably neccesary as quite busy. Overall excellent and will definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret Ann C.2 years ago · 1 review

It was our first time there and we will definitely be going there again. The food and service was fantastic, and the waitress was so helpful when we were ordering. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel W.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely loved it. Larger portions than expected all fresh and well flavoured! Prices were really reasonable. Service was brilliant & really attentive! Would definitely return!

"Great"
5/6
Michael W.2 years ago · 1 review

we really enjoyed it. Good food, excellent service. We had no problems or issues at all. We look forward to going back there again in the future

"Great"
5/6
Jon K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food, unique venue and friendly service. There is a really good choice of tapas and the wine list was also decent. Definitely somewhere we will revisit.