Reviews Laguna Restaurant

EalingIndian££££
Excellent
4.8/6
13 Reviews
Laguna Restaurant London image 1
Laguna Restaurant London image 2
Laguna Restaurant London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Laguna Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Laguna Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Laguna Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Laguna Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Colin H.10 months ago · 1 review

Very good, nice food and friendly service. Close to a bus stop too, so easy to reach. Sunday buffet a very good option. Would come again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry F.a year ago · 1 review

It's been a long time since we visited Laguna but the wait was worth it. The food was delicious and members of staff were courteous and attentive. A very enjoyable evening all round.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hazel H.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic food. King prawns, paneer korma, chicken shaslik , lamb hasina and a host of other dishes. Service impeccable and a great atmosphere. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter D.2 years ago · 1 review

Good location close to Ealing Broadway. Excellent and quick service, very good menu and the best Indian food I have ever tasted, and a modest price level.

"Great"
5/6
Karim R.a year ago · 1 review

Great service despite being saturday. Food is excellent some dishes better than others but that could be individual preference on level of spice and heat. Dhal Turka, Bhindi, Saffron Cumin Paullo was excellent as was the Lachedar Paratha. The critic i would have was there was julinne ginger in most dishes as a garnish - not sure that was always required. Would definetly go again.

"Great"
5/6
Kathy E.8 months ago · 1 review

Very good service. Delicious dishes from a very broad selection of different regions of India. We recommend their Peshawari nan and lamb gosht, plus dishes from southern India in particular the Goan food. Good wines too. Only criticism we had was the sound acoustics in the restaurant which should really be improved.

"Good"
4/6
Andrea R.2 years ago · 7 reviews

This is a pleasant venue. The curry was tasty and good portion size. Naan bread ok. The sauces with the poppadoms were not what you might expect - no yoghurt raita here and the mango chutney was a bit sugary. Service was very good and staff were polite and friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Tarun W.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and reasonably good and varied menu exceeded my expectation. Ambience is nice and tables are well laid out. Would definitely recommend this restaurant

"Bad"
2/6
Salmaan N.a year ago · 1 review

Had used Laguna for wedding catering, so imagined the food would be great. Unfortunately, the menu was a bit weird, and that ruined the choices. The food we ordered was good, just not a great choice. Cocktails were a bit disappointing. Staff were new and didn't know all the items on the menu and made mistakes.

"Good"
4/6
Mohamed J.7 months ago · 2 reviews

good,freindly , nice atmpshpere , good food, good drinks, staff are fine,cleaning was exellent, hygeine was great, waiters were freindly and good custmoer service, general was good experince