Reviews Life Glasgow

City CentreAmerican, British, Scottish, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.2/6
34 Reviews
Life Glasgow Glasgow image 1
Life Glasgow Glasgow image 2
Life Glasgow Glasgow image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

34 Life Glasgow Reviews

Read reviews about Life Glasgow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Life Glasgow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Life Glasgow.

Excellent
5.2/6
34 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sharron F.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food, service & great value for money. Will defo be coming back. Food was amazin. Staff where very friend and we didn't have to wait long for the food to arrive once ordered. Thanks guys xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven M.7 months ago · 1 review

Food outstanding, would go back without a doubt. Great service from waitresses who were polite and very helpful. I have recommended to friends and work colleagues.

"Excellent"
6/6
joanne s.a year ago · 1 review

Overall, great service, great food and great drinks. Portion sizes and cocktails were good sizes and tasty. Live music was really good and created a good atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marion W.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Food was great the half roast chicken was high could not Finnish it. The kids menu has some great options for the grand kids and my grandson loves their mac &cheese so would recommend it for kids or adults

"Great"
5/6
Patricia M.a year ago · 1 review

My first visit, nice light and airy bar/diner, 8 of us in our party, very friendly and efficient waitress, took our orders and delivered the dishes with a smile, will definitely go back, although will double check if there's paemesan cheese in the risotto, which I can't stand, tasted of vomit, sorry, but to their credit they didn't charge me for my dish as there was no mention of cheese being in the dish, on the menu, apart from that, a very positive experience, the rest of the dishes were devoured and the bill was very reasonable.

"Great"
5/6
Joe W.2 years ago · 194 reviews

The quality of the food was very good , we had the spaghetti and meatballs, steak pie and the 4 cheese pizza all very tasty and good size portions. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the kids meals are excellent value again great size portions. Would recommend you Life a try.

"Excellent"
6/6
dorothy w.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited early evening. Helpful and friendly staff. Big portions of tasty food. You can really taste the alcohol in the cocktails, even though they were on a wowcher voucher -4 for £10. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great restraunt, great food, great value for money, great entertainment, fantastic service will definitely come again :) loved every minute of it didn't bother going to another bar due to excellence place to be in

"Great"
5/6
Richard t.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Staff are great. food is marvellous, value for money excellent but it does seem to take along time. If you have time great but if your going to the theatre or an event, time may not always be on your side

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey B.2 years ago · 1 review

Came in for a dinner and a few drinks before seeing a show in the kings theatre. Food and wine was excellent as was the cocktail list. Will definately be back!