Reviews Little Yang Sing

Northern QuarterChinese££££
Excellent
5.3/6
63 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Eat Inn

Ashton-under-Lyne
5.2/655
Eat Inn

The China Room

Centre
5.5/698
The China Room

63 Little Yang Sing Reviews

Read reviews about Little Yang Sing here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Little Yang Sing. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Little Yang Sing.

Excellent
5.3/6
63 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service, great ambience and food to die for. It was the best Chinese we have ever had. Perfect end to a perfect day in Manchester.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Really great restaurant, excellent service, tasty food, good atmosphere, kids loved it, sensibley priced, generous portions, lots of variety on the menu. I would recommend the restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte W.a year ago · 3 reviews

Have been to little yang sing many times and always enjoy it. The service is phenomenal, the food is divine and the atmosphere is always great

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz T.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Really pleasant staff. My friend and I are Vegan and there was an incredible veggie/Vegan menu. Will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter W.a year ago · 1 review

Our party of 15 went to the Little Yang Sing after searching the web for a good Chinese restaurant. From the minute we arrived we were made to feel very welcome, our drink orders were taken and the staff were very attentive all evening , going through our menu choices at the start of the meal and keeping us supplied with more drinks during the meal. The food was excellent and our team this morning are all saying how much they enjoyed the meal last night. It was the first visit to the Little Yang Sing for me, but it will certainly not be my last.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey B.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a great time at Little Yang Sing, the staff went out of their way to ensure we had a lovely meal. The food was lovely and the meals came in a timely manner and the order was all correct. They sang 'happy bitthday' to my niece and gave her ice cream which was lovely. They didn't rush us which was good as it was the last night of my sisters family visit from the USA, so we could chat & relax. Thanks for a great meal.

"Great"
5/6
Joy S.a year ago · 4 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent visit to Little Yang Sing. It’s been a while since we have been to this Chinese restaurant and they have certainly improved the surroundings - much more modern. The food especially the dim sums were still if the best. Definitely will go back

"Great"
5/6
Gianluigi C.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, rich menu, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff. In particular I liked the BBQ roasted Duck in plum sauce and the seafood Trio. Delicious even the crispy chilli beef. Unique note: The Chinese beer (I do not remember the brand) did not hit me in particular, I tasted more good brands. I recommend this restaurant to friends and I will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte W.a year ago · 1 review

First time at the Little Yang Sing. The Interior was clean and simple, food was wonderful, staff efficient and attentive. I would definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve M.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb meal served with a smile. As usual we cannot fault the Little Yang Sing. Everything was as it should be in a quality restaurant.