Reviews Mamafubu Chinese Restaurant

Glasgow CityChinese, Asian££££
Excellent
5.0/6
40 Reviews
Mamafubu Chinese Restaurant Glasgow image 1
Mamafubu Chinese Restaurant Glasgow image 2
Mamafubu Chinese Restaurant Glasgow image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Mamafubu Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Mamafubu Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mamafubu Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mamafubu Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
40 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mrs D.13 days ago · 1 review

Food excellent great service 😍😍 every visit to this restaurant has been great 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Belle C.19 days ago · 1 review

I had a lovely chilled out Mother’s Day meal with my family our service was friendly & efficient. The food was lovely & I will certainly go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Corinna W.a month ago · 1 review

We had a great lunch at a great price, we couldnt fault the place.

"Excellent"
6/6
David Y.2 months ago · 3 reviews

delicious once again! tried different things from the making his time and the food was amazing again. had need satay and salt and chilli chips. this place is amazing

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven D.a year ago · 2 reviews

This was the first time we had tried Mamafubu, it wont be the last. We walked in and helpful staff were on hand to welcome us and show us to our table . They took our drink order and then left us alone to review the varied menu. Order taken . 1st and second courses were delivered promptly, both well made and very tasty. We were both too full for a pudding, on leaving we were offered a takeaway menu for those time you want good food but want to stay at home. Worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda D.9 months ago · 1 review

We had not been to this restaurant before and really liked it. The menu had some really different dishes on it. The quality of the food was really good. The service was excellent and the staff were friendly

"Good"
4/6
Isabel K.4 months ago · 1 review

Food lovely and service very quick, good for lunchtime as time limited. The only thing which was a bit annoying was the fact that the serving staff continued to come up to our table and hover about, which was a bit off-putting when you are trying to eat. Apart from that, a very pleasant first experience.

"Okay"
3/6
Kieran M.a year ago · 1 review

It's not what it used to be, which is a bit sad as it was my goto Chinese for those perfect dumplings (which were limp and soggy on this occasion) and great noodles (overcooked this evening) Some dishes have changed for the worst, missing out key components which made it amazing (looking at you beef flank bao) Hopefully just an off evening, as you guys still make an excellent flavoured dumpling

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire C.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was delicious, service great and fantastic value for money. I will definitely be back in the near future. Not far from the centre of town and it was busy - always a good sign!

"Great"
5/6
Mary M.2 years ago · 9 reviews

The service staff were very friendly and helpful. Service was quick, if anything it was too quick. Food was lovely and we all enjoyed our meal. The Tom Yum Udon was great as were the chicken dumplings. Would eat here again.