Reviews Mario's Ristorante

BacupItalian, Pizza, European££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
78 Reviews
Mario's Ristorante Rossendale image 1
Mario's Ristorante Rossendale image 2
Mario's Ristorante Rossendale image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

78 Mario's Ristorante Reviews

Read reviews about Mario's Ristorante here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mario's Ristorante. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mario's Ristorante.

Wonderful
5.8/6
78 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis W.13 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Would highly recommend to anyone 5 stars

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy W.24 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food amazing staff thank you x Mario and staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil W.a month ago · 1 review

Another lovely meal in a great environment! Very accommodating with dietary requirements.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tina O.a month ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our visit, the staff were polite and the food was overwhelming and the price was brilliant

"Excellent"
6/6
Margarita M.3 months ago · 1 review

The staff were there at all times when you needed either a drink, a menu, to order or to make sure that everything was right. They even offer to take pictures of us. The food was on time, delicious and there was enough of it. Mario, the owner, was really friendly and fun to be with and made us laugh more than once. The restaurant is really cosy and it seems to have been recently refurbished. Also the staff were very friendly and helpful and always made sure we had everything we needed without being too pushy or taking over our space. Thank you very much Mario and Personnel for a great evening celebration out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe W.2 months ago · 1 review

We have been going to Mario's for years and it never disappoints!! We often take our 3 children and are always made to feel welcome. Mario is a great host and very welcoming. The staff are attentive and friendly, its a great atmosphere and the food is amazing!! We will keep going and we highly recommend Mario's to friends and family. To sum Mario's up its a fabulous family restaurant with a relaxing atmosphere and amazing food! See you soon Mario!!! :) x

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun R.9 months ago · 1 review

Went to Marios tonight for family tea. Easy booking and got time slot we wanted. Lovely personal welcome from the man himself. Immediately seated and served drinks. Food was amazing especially the steak, which was perfectly cooked. My little girl was made such a fuss over, A’s was all my family. Love this place, it’s a piece of Italy right on our doorstep. Thank you Mario.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte B.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere from the moment we walked in. Had a few drinks as we were an hour early for our booking. - Mario himself came to say hello and introduce himself which is lovely in this day and age. Food was amazing really tasty and fresh. Will definitely be regulars now we’re new to the area. Thanks again to all x

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew F.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and brilliant food. Ambience was superb. Asked for fish of the day which had sold out but Dario the head waiter got the chef to knock me up a fish medley that wasn't on the menu at no extra charge and it was brilliant. Will definatley be returning. Great experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen M.10 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful meal and service today on Father’s Day. I had the best lasagna I’ve had in a long time and my girls loved their pizza...and not just the Nutella pizza! Friendly, relaxed and enjoyable evening with our two daughters. We will be back soon! Thank you Mario and team.